Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bermuda Limousine International

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10011

537 W 20th St, New York, NY 10011

(212) 647-8400

http://bermudalimo.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000
5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
About

Established in 1941, Bermuda Limousine International Inc. is a provider of various limousine services to its vast customer base. Based in New York, N.Y., the company offers a host of services that include car services, destination accommodations, chauffeur only, VIP-PORT, special needs, flightview and many more. Bermuda Limousine International Inc. owns some of the latest model sedans, along with a number of alternative vehicles, such as mini coaches, luxury vans and sport utility vehicles. The company has affiliations with GDS Connect, National Limousine Association (NLA), NYC & Company Inc., Meeting Professionals International (MPI) and National Business Travel Association (NBTA).

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
S K. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/05/2013, 06:38 AM
This is the WORST car service I have ever used. I would not use these people in a million years. Totally got hosed. 17 mile trip which took all of 30 minutes for about $350.00......Use UBER or take a darn taxi.....BEWARE........
Jose Z. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/30/2013, 08:59 AM
Bermuda Limousine offers the highest level of service. Drivers are prompt, professional, and intuitive. The vehicles are new with wifi included! Loved the experience!!
Guest04205 on Superpages

12 years ago

10/14/2009, 10:49 AM
A 5 star rating for Excellent Service!‎ - Bermuda Limousine International offers the latest Lincoln sedans, along with several alternatives such as mini-buses, executive vans. Contact Billy Amato at Bermuda Limousine International.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Guest25083 on Superpages

12 years ago

10/14/2009, 09:21 AM
A 5 star rating for Excellent Service!‎ - Bermuda Limousine International offers the latest Lincoln sedans, along with several alternatives such as mini-buses, executive vans. For more info contact/Billy Amato at Bermuda Limousine International.
anonymous on Superpages

12 years ago

10/14/2009, 08:13 AM
A 5 star rating for Excellent Service!‎ - Bermuda Limousine International offers the latest Lincoln sedans, along with several alternatives such as mini-buses, executive vans. Contact Billy Amato at Bermuda Limousine International.
anonymous on Superpages

12 years ago

10/14/2009, 02:36 AM
A 5 star rating for Excellent Service!‎ - Bermuda Limousine International offers the latest Lincoln sedans, along with several alternatives such as mini-buses, executive vans. For more info contact/Billy Amato at Bermuda Limousine International.
MrWillSmith on Citysearch

13 years ago

12/18/2008, 08:30 AM
Let me tell ya' - this is the absolute best car service in New York City! – If you want to pick your In-Laws up in-style from the airport try their baggage claim service. If you want to avoid the crowds after a date at Symphony, arrange to have a sedan waiting for you out front. If you just feel like travelling in style to the airport, go for it! It's not priced for the everyday pleb. like me, but it adds that extra touch if you have somebody to impress. And, if the event is so important that you are adding this extra detail, you want to make sure it isn't spoiled by the driver showing up late, or hidden fees, or a limo that smells like cigars. Go with Bermuda Limousine, they're clean, punctual, friendly but not obnoxious, with knowledgeable drivers and pricey, but not outrageous rates. I deal with them on an almost daily basis for my job and I've never had a problem with them that wasn't quickly and properly resolved.
WJake on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/08/2008, 05:42 AM
#1 in Excellent service; chauffeur are very courteous; Would definitely recommend!!! VP of sales Billy Amato is a real pro. – Bermuda Limousine service is outstanding. I use their service quite often and have never had a problem with them in my 20 years having account with them. I had many problems with Davel and Carey ever since Billy Amato moved over to Bermuda limo from Davel never was there a problem with my personal account or the company account. Their chauffeurs are very courteous, clean and?speck english. There vehicles are new and clean with amenities. They know where you?re going and always on time in unformed and chauffeur real look with their hats. There on site dispatchers for my large groups are so nice to work with ? John Ruiz is a real pro and knows what to do ? one less headache. As for the girls in there office, they are outstanding. Always friendly and very helpful. I will always use Bermuda limousine service in Manhattan for all my travel needs and worldwide? Contact: Billy Amato 212-647-8400 x 117 BG/MS
Contributor on Citysearch

15 years ago

05/30/2006, 02:15 AM
Editorial Review – Founded in 1941, the company touts a well-heeled clientele and fancy limos, sedans and SUVs; chauffeur-only services in addition to airport pickup.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.