Logo White
Watch Demo

Berkeley Orthodontics:South Berkeley Office

Own this business?
4.8
43 reviews
|Orthodontists|Oakland, CA 94704

2640 Telegraph Ave # 2, Ste 201, Oakland, CA 94704

(510) 849-2434

https://www.berkeleyorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(59) · General Dentistry

120 Village Square #145

(925) 253-0525

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

100 Cement Hill Rd # 540

(707) 425-8772
5.0
(76) · Dental

1834 Clement St

(415) 752-9477

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

1417 N Tracy Blvd

(209) 835-0977
5.0
(10) · Dentists

995 Montague Expy Ste 112

(408) 719-1005
5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

15 Altarinda Rd #104a

(925) 254-4568
About

We are pleased to have been able to assemble this team of dedicated orthodontic professionals who sincerely care about each patient. They are committed to quality and will make every effort to ensure each visit is a pleasant experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
43 reviews
526
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2019, 02:39 AM
Just a friendly Tuesday reminder to wear those elastics friends. Do yourself a favor and wear the bands 🙃 #wearyourbands #ortho #berkeleyortho
Berkeley Orthodontics on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2019, 02:03 AM
How do I know if my little one needs future Orthodontic treatment? We are glad you asked. Take a look at the chart below. If you are seeing any of these patterns, these are signifiers that possible treatment may be needed. At Berkeley Orthodontics consultations are complimentary and our practice is proud to offer our highly educated and skilled team of doctors to offer the guidance you need in early stages of treatment. Message us or call/text (510)849-2434 for help booking your consultation. #ortho #berkeleyortho #earlyorthotreatment
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

07/04/2019, 20:18 PM
Our offices will be closed July 4th and July 5th in observance of Independence Day. From our family to yours, have a safe and joyful 4th of July! #berkeleyortho #4thofjuly #independenceday
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Berkeley Orthodontics on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2019, 07:14 AM
Summer is upon us and fun activities are around every corner. You've worked hard all year and it's time to let your hair down. We understand, you deserve it. :) But, when it comes to ORTHO - Retention is key. Do your part or go back to the start. Remember to wear your retainer for the recommended amount of time by doctor. Maintain your beautiful smile and have awesome selfies for years to come! #BerkeleyOrtho from your friends at Berkeley Orthodontics
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2019, 01:05 AM
HAVING TROUBLE KEEPING UP WITH FLOSSING WITH BRACES? No worries. Make your life easier with a waterpik. https://www.buzzfeed.com/…/if-you-hate-flossing-this-device…
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2019, 01:01 AM
This goes double time if you have braces and/or Invisalign. Let's keep those teeth health and clean! #berkeleyortho
Berkeley Orthodontics on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2019, 08:38 AM
Orthodontic wax works by forming a barrier between the irritating metal bracket or wire and the soft tissues of the mouth. This gives the opportunity for any sores or cuts to heal and prevents fresh ones from forming. With time, the inner skin of the mouth toughens and adjusts to the braces and you may no longer need to apply it or may need it less frequently. Dental wax is made from natural substances like paraffin wax and natural wax, beeswax or carnauba wax. The wax is edible and safe if accidentally swallowed. If you feel a bit of discomfort you now know how to apply your orthodontic wax properly for immediate relief. #berkeleyortho #braceswax #braces101 Info sited from: dentagama.com
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2019, 03:58 AM
Jimmy: How do I brush with braces? Berkley Ortho: We are so glad you asked! Let's switch up your brush routine by adding in a few different strokes than you are use to. Let's review the diagram below. It's all about moving in segments and circular movements at the top and bottom of each brace. Let us not forget the important upper and lower lingual areas!
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2019, 06:45 AM
One of our kind patients wanted to share a yummy brace friendly recipe. Perfect for the morning after braces go on...or anytime :) Thank you for sharing Myriam! BANANA MILKSHAKE Ingredients: (2) Frozen Bananas, (1.5) Cups of milk or milk alternative, (1) tablespoon of sugarless chocolate powder. 1. (Do not freeze bananas with peels on) Cut up frozen bananas into discs. 2. Put bananas, milk, and chocolate into the blender. 3. Mix together and you get 2 servings! #berkeleyortho #bracefriendlyrecipe
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.