Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Berkeley Eye Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
218 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Houston, TX 77010

1200 McKinney St Suite 411, Ste 411, Houston, TX 77010

(713) 759-9449

https://www.berkeleyeye.com/locations/the-shops-downtown/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(30) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2424 W Holcombe Blvd #203

(713) 665-7600

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Healthcare

650 W Bough Ln # 120

(713) 973-2020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

5555 W Loop S

(713) 666-4224
5.0
(281) · Healthcare

5420 Dashwood St #101

(713) 668-9118

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6444) · Ophthalmologists

3700 Buffalo Speedway

(866) 921-2392
5.0
(4293) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

5420 West Loop South

(281) 501-6450
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
218 reviews
5199
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Krista W. on BirdEye

7 months ago

12/27/2020, 04:25 AM
After reading the reviews I thought I found a new place but, I was wrong.....I felt like they were in a hurry to get it done and over with. Did not answer my questions at all. The doctor seamed like he was in a hurry and said he couldn't help me and I needed cataract surgery. I went to another doctor and found that my cataracts were not bad enough for surgery and I got the glasses I need. Berkeley is all about the big money..consumer beware
Respond to negative reviews
Caesar Aguilar on Facebook

10 months ago

10/03/2020, 12:06 PM
Ciara was awesome she helped me get in and out quickly and safely, the whole process go smoothly thanks to her. Dr. Groff was very thorough, plus they're Astros fans!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Caesar, for the wonderful feedback!!

Twyla Corn Kingsley on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2020, 05:47 AM
The Ladies at the Shops Downtown were wonderful. I had a fantastic experience with 1st Class service. I had a new Dr. Nikki Kokel and she was very informative and helpful in checking my eyes with the upmost care to make sure I have the right prescription. I had a great time with Victoria in picking out glasses, I always like change and she was great to help me find exactly what I was looking for at a reasonable price. Thanks to everyone for a great experience.
Business Response:

Twyla Corn Kingsley Thank you Twyla! We appreciate you 💖

Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Shauna Stockton on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 00:12 AM
professionally managed & friendly staff
Gayl M. W. Morris on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 06:35 AM
The downtown location has great customer service and selection of eye glasses. They will make sure you find the right fit of glasses for your face. . . . you will want new glasses every time you go visit!
Lori Chapman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 21:03 PM
Everything. They were all great.
Michael Thelen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2019, 01:42 AM
I've been coming to Berkeley at the Shops Downtown for several years, and I keep coming back for the customer service. Even though I'm only in for a check up once per year, the staff remember me and are always cordial and friendly. I'll be a customer as long as I'm in Houston. Thanks!
Casey Gordy Tywater on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 14:18 PM
I love the friendly staff and have always had a great experience. I work Downtown so this location is convenient and I always get in and out of my appointments timely.
Jeanne Dunn on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2019, 05:18 AM
Had an appointment today at 3:00 p.m. Appointment was finished by 3:45 p.m. Visit included eye exam and dilation. Doctor and staff very professional. I recommend this Berkeley Eye Center!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.