Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bergtold Chiropractic Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
145 reviews
|Chiropractors|Palm River, FL 34110 United States

3000 Immokalee Rd Suite 2, Ste 2, Palm River, FL 34110 United States

(239) 593-6788

https://www.bergtoldchiropracticfl.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(17) · Healthcare

27970 Crown Lake Blvd # 1

(239) 947-3330
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

97 Tamiami Trail N

(239) 263-8600
5.0
(23) · Chiropractors

5500 Bryson Dr #303

(239) 300-1756
5.0
(28) · Chiropractors

3467 Pine Ridge Rd #102

(239) 592-5367
5.0
(729) · Doctors

13020 Livingston Rd

(239) 263-3330
5.0
(30) · Healthcare

5435 Park Central Ct

(239) 254-0967
About

hank you for visiting the website of Naples Chiropractor Dr. James Bergtold and Bergtold Chiropractic - a professional Naples chiropractic clinic in Naples, FL. In practice as well as online, Naples Florida 34110 chiropractor Dr. Bergtold strives for excellence through superior patient treatment, education and satisfaction. Within our website, Naples and surrounding area residents will find all types of health and wellness related information including information about our office and services, Chiropractic Care, Massage Therapy, Skin Care, Weight Loss, Fitness and Exercise Programs, back and neck pain, work and auto injuries, and much, much more. We hope you enjoy the information within and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
145 reviews
5140
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Michael Burkard review for Bergtold Chiropractic Clinic
Michael Burkard on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2017, 08:32 AM
AP IP review for Bergtold Chiropractic Clinic
AP IP on Facebook

8 years ago

06/27/2014, 05:29 AM
Michelle Luksic Stamey review for Bergtold Chiropractic Clinic
Michelle Luksic Stamey on Facebook

9 years ago

12/29/2013, 06:40 AM
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Bill Stamey review for Bergtold Chiropractic Clinic
Bill Stamey on Facebook

9 years ago

10/30/2013, 08:57 AM
Anonymous review for Bergtold Chiropractic Clinic
Anonymous on Facebook

9 years ago

06/10/2013, 07:36 AM
What results can I expect from treatment? Get the answer to this and more on our Chiropractic FAQ page. http://bit.ly/Wih5pB
Anonymous review for Bergtold Chiropractic Clinic
Anonymous on Facebook

9 years ago

05/26/2013, 06:01 AM
Chiropractic massage can help your body with everything from muscular toxin removal to faster healing. More info: http://bit.ly/RzI6mP
Anonymous review for Bergtold Chiropractic Clinic
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

04/10/2013, 02:12 AM
Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? No, they didn't make me feel uncomfortable Was this provider's office too loud? Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet Did the chiropractor offer on-site X-Rays? Yes, I didn't have to drive anywhere! Did the chiropractor update you about the progression of your recovery at each appointment? Yes, they updated me about what stage I was at in my recovery
Anonymous review for Bergtold Chiropractic Clinic
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

04/10/2013, 01:26 AM
Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? No, they didn't make me feel uncomfortable Was this provider's office too loud? Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet Did the chiropractor offer on-site X-Rays? Yes, I didn't have to drive anywhere! Did the chiropractor update you about the progression of your recovery at each appointment? Yes, they updated me about what stage I was at in my recovery
Anonymous review for Bergtold Chiropractic Clinic
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

07/26/2011, 03:29 AM
Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Yes Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, they were ready for me right after I arrived. Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Absolutely! I'm confident they will work hard to find the best solution for me Does this chiropractor offer lifestyle and nutritional advice to further your recovery? Absolutely! I was given many practical and helpful tips that sped up my recovery!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.