Logo White

bergey's tire & auto service centers

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Automotive|Doylestown, PA 18902

About

We treat you like we want to be treated! We are a family and team oriented company rooted in and guided by Christian values, dedicated to quality, integrity, and productivity with respect and responsibility towards our employees, customers, society and the environment. We aspire to market leadership through the profitable marketing and distribution of the highest quality automotive products and services through a continuing commitment to employee excellence in both their personal and professional lives.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2017, 19:07 PM
These guys do an awesome job. Quick, thorough and very customer centric. I would recommend!!
Business Response:

Deb, thank you for sharing your very kind words! We are thrilled that we provided you with a pleasant experience. Many happy & safe travels!!

on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2017, 02:07 AM
Ernie the manager at Bergey's is the most honest ,hardworking ,truthful person I know, that's why I married him! You can trust your car with him !
Business Response:

Debbie, thank you so much for taking the time to share with us! We truly appreciate your thoughtfulness.

on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2017, 06:07 AM
Ernie is the best! I only go to Bergeys!! I trust them and they take great care of me every time. Won't go anywhere else. Highly recommend them!!
Business Response:

Christi, thank you for your kind words! We're so glad that you are part of our extended Bergey's family. Ernie truly counts it a privilege to have served you once again!

Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2017, 03:07 AM
This is a place that Ernie manages with old fashioned values of honesty and integrity. They also know their stuff. :)
Business Response:

Lisette, thank you for sharing your very kind words! We are thrilled that we provided you with a pleasant experience.

on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2017, 04:07 AM
Always a great experience! Ernie and his staff a very knowledgeable and friendly!!
Business Response:

Thank you, Nicole! We appreciate you sharing of your kind words and we wish you many happy and safe miles!

on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2017, 13:06 PM
on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2016, 12:04 PM
Business Response:

Thanks Bernie!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.