Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ben's Auto Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
31 reviews
|Body Shops|Bradenton, FL 34205

1302 9Th St W, Bradenton, Fl 34205, Bradenton, FL 34205

(941) 746-2860

https://ben-s-auto-body-fl.hub.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

6605 Haines Rd N

(727) 528-4848

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Body Shops

8291 66th St N

(727) 710-0603

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Automotive

535 Marlborough St

(727) 422-0099

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Automotive

2550 53rd Ave N

(727) 444-3053
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1321 Whitfield Ave

(941) 753-3455

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

5406 N Nebraska Ave

(813) 605-1111

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
31 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Martha Louise Harris review for Ben's Auto Body
Martha Louise Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 01:29 AM
Honest, excellent work, good heart for helping people.
Debra Kilpatrick review for Ben's Auto Body
Debra Kilpatrick on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2018, 02:26 AM
His service is exceptional! Between myself and my family, Ben has worked on several of our vehicles and done a great job. We couldn't be more pleased.
Aaron Kielmann review for Ben's Auto Body
Aaron Kielmann on Facebook

4 years ago

12/01/2017, 01:16 AM
Best Shop around. Hands down. Ben is beyond fair and genuine.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Clayton Powell review for Ben's Auto Body
Clayton Powell on Facebook

5 years ago

04/16/2017, 03:56 AM
Scott Jackie Klapatch review for Ben's Auto Body
Scott Jackie Klapatch on Facebook

6 years ago

03/09/2016, 01:19 AM
He did an awsome job on my caddie after the car accident
Ben's Auto Body Inc. review for Ben's Auto Body
Ben's Auto Body Inc. on Facebook

6 years ago

02/08/2016, 00:49 AM
Sheila K. review for Ben's Auto Body
Sheila K. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/17/2016, 00:16 AM
Was referred to Ben by Dirks Auto also in Bradenton, both provide unsurpassed service and friendship. From Michigan we called Ben and discussed the repairs, took it in for his appraisal, and left it in November with the understanding we would be back the first week of January. Everything, and more was done to more than expectations. Ben worked with the insurance as he discovered more damage than Gerber originally quoted. Have received numerous compliments on my 13 year old truck, many thinking I bought a new one. Bens collision should be the last place you call on, you will be extremely satisfied. Once you deal with Ben and Gloria, it will be the only place you will ever want your vehicle serviced.
Ben's Auto Body Inc. review for Ben's Auto Body
Ben's Auto Body Inc. on Facebook

9 years ago

01/17/2013, 01:12 AM
Anonymous review for Ben's Auto Body
Anonymous on Facebook

9 years ago

01/17/2013, 00:35 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.