Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benjamin Moore Paint Store

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10011

191 9th Ave, Frnt, New York, NY 10011

(212) 243-5266

https://www.benjaminmoore.com/en-us

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
About

Benjamin Moore Paint Farrow & Ball Showroom ColoursBy Martin of Chelsea are the leaders in paint, color, and design. We specialize in selling ultra-premium architectural coatings including Donald Kaufman, Farrow & Ball, Benjamin Moore, Fine Paints of Europe and Pratt&Lambert. Stop in today and explore our full spectrum colors; more than yesterday, less than tomorrow. We work with architects, designers, the art community, do-it-yourselfers, and contractors. Pick from one of our 10,000 colors for either your modern space or historical restoration. Our experienced colorist and retail lead, Martin Kesselman, works closely with the design field and assists architectural firms spec our products an

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bryan Grammatico on Facebook

7 years ago

02/11/2015, 08:31 AM
Great selection! Wonderful store! Get everything you need to paint!
Guest on JudysBook

10 years ago

05/13/2011, 07:54 AM
knew the product and gave good advise Need some pretty high end floor finishing products and this was the only place in the 5 boors that actually stocks it...Martin was very knowledgeable , knew the product and gave good advise. my experience here has been nothing but good...
Guest on JudysBook

10 years ago

05/12/2011, 08:42 AM
so helpful in explaining my paint options The salesperson was so helpful in explaining my paint options and helping me with the swatches. Definitely going back to buy my paint from them and will update with my experience!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Guest on JudysBook

10 years ago

05/06/2011, 01:39 AM
great selection, very reasonable prices I came in and sat down with Martin. The owner and only official color consultant in Manhattan. He went through my reference tear sheets and came up with an amazing color scheme for me. Some Benjamin Moore, some not. I work as a film editor and have a very good eye for color, which means that if a color is slightly off, it drives me crazy. I was working with a combination of modern, earth tone greys, which is a difficult pallet to master. Martin has a genuine talent for recognizing even subtle hue and tone differences, and being second generation in the paint business, he know how to translate that to paint. His recommendations where absolutely spot on. As for the store in general, I found there to be great selection, very reasonable prices and the employees very eager to help. For instance, they carried my paint to the side walk and helped me into a cab.
Guest on JudysBook

10 years ago

05/04/2011, 07:00 AM
helpful and friendly Very helpful and friendly. Longtime neighborhood hardware.
Guest on JudysBook

10 years ago

04/28/2011, 07:59 AM
You guys rock! You guys rock!
Guest on JudysBook

10 years ago

04/26/2011, 05:56 AM
come through for me time and time again Martin and his staff have always been extremely helpful to me. In my professional capacity, I am often called upon to solve tricky installation problems and Martin has come through for me time and time again
Guest on JudysBook

10 years ago

04/21/2011, 12:35 PM
Good paint color matching Good paint color matching. Friendly service and convenient location.
Guest on JudysBook

10 years ago

04/18/2011, 02:39 AM
Excellent service Excellent service. Always courteous and knowledgeable.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.