Logo White
Watch Demo

Bend Escape Room

Own this business?
4.8
430 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Bend, OR 97701

358 NE Marshall Ave #1, Ste 1, Bend, OR 97701

(541) 382-0770

http://bendescaperoom.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Although you aren't literally locked in a room at Bakersfield Escape room, you will still have to find your way out. Your team of 2-6 people will be left yo your own devices as you solve puzzles, search for useful items, and put together clues that will aid in your escape. Each room is themed and puts players in different roles.You might become an FBI agent trying to rescue a hostage or you may have to find your fellow MI6 agent's vital information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
430 reviews
5338
  
434
  
311
  
27
  
12
  
38 reviews have no rating
  • 225 Reviews4.7Google
  • 205 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dan Millen on Facebook

18 days ago

08/07/2019, 11:34 AM
Great experience! Staff is really friendly, and the rooms are a lot of fun. Second time here, and I’ll be coming back!
Calvin A Sadler on Facebook

a month ago

07/20/2019, 10:25 AM
It was a blast, hope to go again soon!!!
Joy Rosenblum on Facebook

a month ago

07/11/2019, 02:19 AM
This was our first experience with an escape room and it was great! I highly recommend. We went with our 12 year old daughter while on vacation.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Sherry Logan on Facebook

2 months ago

07/09/2019, 01:31 AM
This was a lot of fun! Will definitely do this again.
Mike Scott on Facebook

2 months ago

07/09/2019, 01:20 AM
Awesome time! We all enjoyed it and will definitely do it again!
Nicole Zemanek on Facebook

2 months ago

07/01/2019, 05:12 AM
Such a cool little place in Bend! With the storms rolling in we took to some indoor activities while in the area camping...this was just what we needed! Fantastic puzzle and the gal who helped us was great! Clues given were on point...we made it with 7 seconds to spare! Definitely will be back again for some more fun! Thanks for the great time!!
Meg Forbes on Facebook

2 months ago

06/26/2019, 12:24 PM
This place is SOOO fun!! I have played all the rooms, and I CANNOT WAIT for the new room to be ready so I can play some more! — with Mike Kesling and Kristin Forbes McCumber.
Karin KareBear Beal on Facebook

3 months ago

06/08/2019, 03:00 AM
Super fun!!! First time there, cracked the code with 2 min to spare!!! Will go back for sure!
Maxine McCoy on Facebook

3 months ago

06/01/2019, 08:31 AM
It was great fun. So much fun that we’re going back tomorrow.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.