Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

BenchMark Physical Therapy (Dilworth, NC)

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
18 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Charlotte, NC 28203

2230 Park Rd Ste 104, Ste 104, Charlotte, NC 28203

(704) 919-1280

https://benchmark.urpt.com/locations/dilworth/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(14) · Physical Therapy

5113 Piper Station Dr Suite 202

(980) 224-8191

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Wellness

904 E 8th St

(704) 462-6720

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Wellness

2728 Old Concord Rd

(704) 633-6223

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Occupational Therapy

2814 Gray Fox Rd

(704) 821-0568

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Massage

611 N. Central Ave.

(704) 214-5696

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(119) · Wellness

508 Williamson Rd Suite 200

(704) 360-2595

3 people are looking at this business

About

BenchMark Physical Therapy offers industry-leading outpatient physical therapy for the whole body. Each convenient clinic offers access to treatment within 48 hours. Schedule your appointment today

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
18 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Reneata MindOver MatterHines review for BenchMark Physical Therapy (Dilworth, NC)
Reneata MindOver MatterHines on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2020, 14:10 PM
They do a great job in helping you get where you want to be they’ll help you get better!!
Bianca Loren Padilla review for BenchMark Physical Therapy (Dilworth, NC)
Bianca Loren Padilla on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 04:02 AM
I did physical therapy for my knee for several weeks at BenchMark and can finally bike and climb again! I had a great time going through physical therapy as the team was warm and welcoming! Emily and the rest of the team at BenchMark are friendly and genuinely interested in getting you back to 100%. There were a few times I needed to reschedule and they were helpful and flexible. Emily would work with me to change my workouts to exercises I actually enjoyed doing! I would recommend anyone looking for a physical therapist to choose BenchMark! Thank you again!
Bianca Loren Padilla review for BenchMark Physical Therapy (Dilworth, NC)
Bianca Loren Padilla on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 01:03 AM
I did physical therapy for my knee for several weeks at BenchMark and can finally bike and climb again! I had a great time going through physical therapy as the team was warm and welcoming! Emily and the rest of the team at BenchMark are friendly and genuinely interested in getting you back to 100%. There were a few times I needed to reschedule and they were helpful and flexible. Emily would work with me to change my workouts to exercises I actually enjoyed doing! I would recommend anyone looking for a physical therapist to choose BenchMark! Thank you again!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Justin Lyons review for BenchMark Physical Therapy (Dilworth, NC)
Justin Lyons on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2018, 02:15 AM
Really enjoyed my experience at BenchMark Dilworth! I started therapy after ACL reconstruction in October. Emily and Kerry were very intentional and thoughtful about my treatment and recovery process. In addition to being caring and smart, they create a welcoming experience for all. I'm nearing a full return to sport thanks to their guidance and training. Be sure to book with BenchMark Dilworth!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.