Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

BenchMark Physical Therapy (Concord, NC)

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
64 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Concord, NC 28027 United States

350 George W Liles Pkwy NW, Suite 130, 130, Concord, NC 28027 United States

(704) 782-8036

https://www.benchmarkpt.com/locations/concord/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(14) · Physical Therapy

5113 Piper Station Dr Suite 202

(980) 224-8191
5.0
(23) · Wellness

904 E 8th St

(704) 462-6720
5.0
(128) · Wellness

8918 Blakeney Professional Dr

(704) 900-8960
5.0
(2) · Wellness

6329 Unity St Suite A

(336) 474-0278
5.0
(21) · Wellness

615 S College St

(704) 839-2019
5.0
(8) · Wellness

2728 Old Concord Rd

(704) 633-6223
About

BenchMark Physical Therapy offers industry-leading outpatient physical therapy for the whole body. Each convenient clinic offers access to treatment within 48 hours. Schedule your appointment today

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
64 reviews
555
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jeannie Aderholt Brown review for BenchMark Physical Therapy (Concord, NC)
Jeannie Aderholt Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2020, 07:15 AM
Thank you Gregg,Kerry and Dana. You guys are Amazing.
Ann Morris review for BenchMark Physical Therapy (Concord, NC)
Ann Morris on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2019, 00:47 AM
I started physical therapy round 2nd week in Dec, just finished my therapy plan Tues 1/28. Benchmark you have such a great team at this site, Greg, Kerri and Dana are awesome. They made me feel so welcome and converse with you, making sure you got ur workout plan in (no slacking!)...lol...I highly recommend this site for your physical therapy needs. In my sessions I even developed muscles in my arms. They are great staff, really going to miss them..KUDO to you Greg, Kerri and Dana, you are the best...aka: Karen W.
Matthew Rehlander review for BenchMark Physical Therapy (Concord, NC)
Matthew Rehlander on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2019, 01:41 AM
The people are awesome caring individuals.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Matt Irwin review for BenchMark Physical Therapy (Concord, NC)
Matt Irwin on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2019, 00:55 AM
They are great in helping me people recover from injury, very nice very flexible scheduling id definitely say they are miracle workers.
Ethel Ware review for BenchMark Physical Therapy (Concord, NC)
Ethel Ware on Facebook

4 years ago

11/23/2018, 00:37 AM
Benchmark continues to improve my ability to stand and walk independently daily!!!
Renee Ledford Hutchins review for BenchMark Physical Therapy (Concord, NC)
Renee Ledford Hutchins on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2018, 01:01 AM
They are doing an amazing job helping me.
Sara Elizabeth Byrd review for BenchMark Physical Therapy (Concord, NC)
Sara Elizabeth Byrd on Facebook

5 years ago

09/24/2017, 03:06 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.