Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benchmark Home Improvements

Claimed
5.0
242 reviews
|Contractors|Exeter, NH 03833

98 Epping Rd , Unit 39, Exeter, NH 03833

(978) 494-4973

https://benchmarkhomeimprovements.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors
5.0
(2) · Electricians

163 River St

(617) 680-0206
5.0
(6) · Contractors

32 Rochambault St

(978) 372-8503
5.0
(5) · Contractors

7 Branch Londonderry Turnpike W

(603) 228-9535
5.0
(3) · Painters

256 True Rd

(603) 435-7234
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

573 Montgomery St

(603) 625-9991
About

Kitchen cabinet refacing, Kitchen remodeling, Bathroom remodeling, Finished Basements.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
242 reviews
5202
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura D review for Benchmark Home Improvements
Laura D on BBB

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 01:19 AM
Lee from Benchmark home improvements went above and beyond helping us get the cabinets to make our dream kitchen. Even though we are not in the area, it felt as if Lee was right in our kitchen making the process seamless. Even when we changed the layout, he was happy to adjust and even made some suggestions that we are so happy with and would never have thought to add. The price cannot be beat and Lee's work ethic and service was outstanding. Moreover, we were on a deadline and Lee got our cabinets to us a week after our order and a week ahead of schedule. We had a great experience and would definitely recommend this company!
Business Response:

Thank you for recommending Benchmark Home Improvements and for taking the time to leave us a positive review. They say the kitchen is the main attraction of the home and the number one gathering spot for entertaining, so we are so glad that you are happy with your new kitchen and we hope you enjoy creating great family memories for years to come! <a href="https://benchmarkhomeimprovements.com/seacoast-buy-wholesale-kitchen-cabinets/" target="_blank" rel="nofollow">https://benchmarkhomeimprovements.com/seacoast-buy-wholesale-kitchen-cabinets/</a>

Laura Soprano review for Benchmark Home Improvements
Laura Soprano on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 00:23 AM
Lee from Benchmark home improvements went above and beyond helping us get the cabinets to make our dream kitchen. Even though we are not in the area, it felt as if Lee was right in our kitchen making the process seamless. Even when we changed the layout, he was happy to adjust and even made some suggestions that we are so happy with and would never have thought to add. The price cannot be beat and Lee's work ethic and service was outstanding. Moreover, we were on a deadline and Lee got our cabinets to us a week after our order and a week ahead of schedule. We had a great experience and would definitely recommend this company!
Ned MacBride review for Benchmark Home Improvements
Ned MacBride on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2019, 10:12 AM
Lee and Paul from Benchmark did a tremendous job replacing our kitchen cabinets. They were able to complete the entire installation within weeks of the first time we met Lee. We asked for a few out of the ordinary requests. He gave us some slide out droors, slide out waste baskets, a 10% off the lowest price we found discount on appliances at Best Buy, and 30% off our Cambria quarts counter tops. Without these connections this project would have gone way over budget. They always cleaned up and even got rid of old appliances we wanted to replace. In short, they made this stressful project a lot more affordable and livable. After they were completed my wife wanted the sink out another inch from the back wall. They had already caulked in the sink. Paul and Lee came back out and made the adjustment and re-caulked the sink with out any upcharge. We also had a bit of a mouse issue and he lined the back wall between the cabinets and on the ceiling with wire mesh at our request. Benchmark is the reason you should go with a smaller family owned business because they really care about their customers. Anybody thinking that they are going to save more money at the big box stores should talk to Lee at Benchmark first. He will save you time, money and customize the project the way you want it. We love our new kitchen cabinets with all the modern self close features. Thank-you Benchmark!!!
Business Response:

We really enjoyed working with you as well. Thank you so much for taking the time to recommend us to your friends and family.

Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Ned MacBride review for Benchmark Home Improvements
Ned MacBride on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2019, 01:40 AM
Nicol Hall-Groulx review for Benchmark Home Improvements
Nicol Hall-Groulx on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2018, 01:18 AM
Lee did everything he promised and more. His prices are 2nd to none. Very happy with all the extra storage in the kitchen and my personal favorite is the 36" drawers. I waited 14 years to redo my kitchen and I'm very grateful that you made it as painless as possible.
Cindy Pitera review for Benchmark Home Improvements
Cindy Pitera on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2018, 02:29 AM
Lea and his crew are an amazing crew. Professional, prompt, tidy and do fabulous work! Highly recommend them!
Alexandra Rawle review for Benchmark Home Improvements
Alexandra Rawle on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2018, 01:35 AM
Lee and his team have installed the new cabinets quickly and with no mess. Excellent work ethics too. Last but not the least: they quoted 20% less for new cabinets than HF for just refacing. Thank you, Benchmark Home Improvements!
Bonnie Piotrowski review for Benchmark Home Improvements
Bonnie Piotrowski on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2018, 01:00 AM
Ev Hatch review for Benchmark Home Improvements
Ev Hatch on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2018, 03:30 AM
Lee and his team at Benchmark Home Improvements refaced the cabinets in my rental property in Portsmouth NH. They are beautiful. He added an extra cabinet, filled in some gaps, used quality materials, and most importantly fortified them so they are now solidly attached to the wall and will last much longer. And he finished the job on time. I highly recommend him!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.