Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benchmark Home Improvements

Claimed
5.0
242 reviews
|Contractors|Exeter, NH 03833

98 Epping Rd , Unit 39, Exeter, NH 03833

(978) 494-4973

https://benchmarkhomeimprovements.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors
5.0
(2) · Electricians

163 River St

(617) 680-0206

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Contractors

32 Rochambault St

(978) 372-8503

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Contractors

7 Branch Londonderry Turnpike W

(603) 228-9535
5.0
(3) · Painters

256 True Rd

(603) 435-7234
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

573 Montgomery St

(603) 625-9991

2 people are looking at this business

About

Kitchen cabinet refacing, Kitchen remodeling, Bathroom remodeling, Finished Basements.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
242 reviews
5202
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ann and Steve review for Benchmark Home Improvements
Ann and Steve on BBB

3 years ago

04/29/2019, 07:55 AM
We just had our cabinets done by Benchmark and could not have been happier with the results! Lee was very informative on the quality of the cabinets we picked out and his recommendations for countertops etc. has made our kitchen renovation stress free. Petes meticulous attention to detail and great work effort gave us the kitchen of our dreams and within the promised tine frame. We would highly recommend Benchmark to all!!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for your kind words! It has been our pleasure to work with you and to help make your kitchen dream into a reality.

Paige C review for Benchmark Home Improvements
Paige C on BBB

3 years ago

04/22/2019, 08:01 AM
Benchmark renovated not one, but two, kitchens in my house. Lee was easy to work with, reliable, organized and I really appreciated his design suggestions and ability to work within my budget. As problems arose, which kitchens that are being renovated always have, Benchmark was able to help us find a solution that was agreeable to all. The end result yielded kitchens I am thrilled to cook in and cupboards that are well-built and will last for years! Thank you, Benchmark!
Business Response:

I'm so glad that you're happy with both of your New Kitchens. It was fun putting together the design work for both kitchens. In the main kitchen we used a small unused space to turn into a main attraction with glass fronts and wine cubbies. Perfect for entertaining. Tying that in with the rest of your white kitchen and your Beautiful gray Island really gives the wow factor. For the Inlaw kitchen we got the chance to install our new white raised panel style with the curved profile. On the left side of the enclosed refrigerator we built a custom floor to ceiling, 12 inch deep pantry, that allows plenty of storage space and looks amazing. Thank you for taking the time to give us a positive review. Your before and after pictures have already helped two of my clients make final decisions on their dream kitchen. It was a real pleasure working with the both of you. Your mom is a gem and always so kind to me and my installers. Enjoy your new kitchen ?? -Thank you.

Kevin H. review for Benchmark Home Improvements
Kevin H. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 15:57 PM
VERY SATISFIED AND SERVICE.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Mr and mrs V. review for Benchmark Home Improvements
Mr and mrs V. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 10:45 AM
VERY GOOD. NICE PEOPLE.
Alexandria R. review for Benchmark Home Improvements
Alexandria R. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 04:38 AM
ABSOLUTELY. VERY GOOD.
Will D. review for Benchmark Home Improvements
Will D. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 03:07 AM
NO THANK YOU.
Deana review for Benchmark Home Improvements
Deana on BBB

3 years ago

04/06/2019, 15:56 PM
You can not go wrong with Benchmark Home Solutions ! From the very first call to the final product the process was seamless. The owner, Lee, was very thorough about explaining the different cabinet solutions so we understood our options. Within a hour of measuring my kitchen he had provided a interactive 3D conceptual of how the kitchen would look with the new cabinets. His expertise and attention to detail made for a great experience and my kitchen is not just a quality product but also beautiful! If you are considering doing a kitchen makeover I highly recommend calling Lee from Benchmark- you will not be disappointed! Shop local!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words! It was a pleasure to work with you and I'm glad you're happy with your new kitchen. We appreciate your business.

Deana Arden review for Benchmark Home Improvements
Deana Arden on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2019, 01:35 AM
You can not go wrong with Benchmark Home Improvements! From the very first call to the final product the process was seamless. The owner, Lee, was very thorough about explaining the different cabinet solutions so we understood our options. Within a hour of measuring my kitchen he had provided a interactive 3D conceptual of how the kitchen would look with the new cabinets. His expertise and attention to detail made for a great experience and my kitchen is not just a quality product but also beautiful! If you are considering doing a kitchen makeover I highly recommend calling Lee from Benchmark- you will not be disappointed! Shop local!
Janine Chiampa review for Benchmark Home Improvements
Janine Chiampa on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2019, 01:23 AM
Their professionalism, work ethics personality and attention to detail is extraordinary
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.