Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benchmark Home Improvements

Claimed
5.0
242 reviews
|Contractors|Exeter, NH 03833

98 Epping Rd , Unit 39, Exeter, NH 03833

(978) 494-4973

https://benchmarkhomeimprovements.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors
5.0
(2) · Electricians

163 River St

(617) 680-0206

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Contractors

32 Rochambault St

(978) 372-8503

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Contractors

7 Branch Londonderry Turnpike W

(603) 228-9535
5.0
(3) · Painters

256 True Rd

(603) 435-7234
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

573 Montgomery St

(603) 625-9991

2 people are looking at this business

About

Kitchen cabinet refacing, Kitchen remodeling, Bathroom remodeling, Finished Basements.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
242 reviews
5202
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Josh and Bekah review for Benchmark Home Improvements
Josh and Bekah on BBB

a year ago

06/01/2020, 05:05 AM
We chose Benchmark Home Improvements for our cabinet remodel and couldn't be happier that we did! Lee took the time to invest in our vision, and presented us with options for just about every aspect of a cabinet remodel you could think of. He offered guidance toward achieving our vision but ultimately always left it up to us to make the decision. Feeling involved in the design went a long way toward helping us feel confident in moving forward with the project. When it came time to begin, Lee and Ian were extremely professional with regard to respecting everything going on with COVID19, which we were very appreciative of. Lee kept us in the loop with everything that was happening as the project moved along, and while the prospect of redoing your cabinets feels like a big decision to make, the final product that Lee and Ian presented us speaks for itself. Our expectations were high, but our new cabinets are truly stunning; better than we could have imagined. It changes the whole feel of our home! To say it was worth it would be an understatement. We can't recommend Benchmark enough. The experience and result were everything we hoped for. Thanks guys!
John W review for Benchmark Home Improvements
John W on BBB

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 03:07 AM
We would highly recommend Benchmark to anyone who wants quality workmanship done in their kitchen. Our job included removal and replacement of cabinets. The entire project was completed in less than a week. Lee gave us a thorough explanation of what would be done, discussed different options, and brought up issues they might encounter and how they would be dealt with that we never would have thought of. The contractors were excellent and worked steadily until the job was completed. Lee was here frequently to oversee the project and checked everything when the job was completed. All involved were very professional throughout. Again, if you're looking to remodel your kitchen, Benchmark is the way to go!
Heather review for Benchmark Home Improvements
Heather on BBB

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 14:40 PM
"Lee V***** and his team at Benchmark Home Improvements exceeded our expectations! After interviewing some contractors for the job we knew fairly quickly that we could have a great trust worthy relationship with Lee and his team. Then they arrived for the job. From start to finish the crew was fantastic, reliable, clean, friendly and professional. The quality of the product & workmanship was outstanding and speaks for itself! Five Star home improvement company that we would highly recommend!" ******* and ** *****
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Heather Stilwell Kelly review for Benchmark Home Improvements
Heather Stilwell Kelly on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 01:54 AM
Gorgeous Kitchen Remodel ~ "Lee Veader and his team at Benchmark Home Improvements exceeded our expectations! After interviewing some contractors for the job we knew fairly quickly that we could have a great trust worthy relationship with Lee and his team. Then they arrived for the job. From start to finish the crew was fantastic, reliable, clean, friendly and professional. The quality of the product & workmanship was outstanding and speaks for itself! Five Star home improvement company that we would highly recommend!" Heather and Ed Kelly
Brian McGinty review for Benchmark Home Improvements
Brian McGinty on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 11:15 AM
We purchased a home with plans of renovating the kitchen. We couldn't come up with a good layout until Lee came in and saved the day. The team at Benchmark was great to work with. Lee was responsive and accommodating with great ideas and suggestions. He put together an amazing design, and included little extras to make our kitchen amazing. We were able to schedule the install quickly and the guys were skilled, friendly and considerate. The kitchen was done in a week and looks amazing. 5 stars for Benchmark, thank you.
Brian M review for Benchmark Home Improvements
Brian M on BBB

2 years ago

07/09/2019, 09:30 AM
We purchased a home with plans of renovating the kitchen. We couldn't come up with a good layout until Lee came in and saved the day. The team at Benchmark was great to work with. Lee was responsive and accommodating with great ideas and suggestions. He put together an amazing design, and included little extras to make our kitchen amazing. We were able to schedule the install quickly and the guys were skilled, friendly and considerate. The kitchen was done in a week and looks amazing. 5 stars for Benchmark, thank you.
Business Response:

Thank you ***** for your kind words and for taking the time out of your day to write us a positive review. We really enjoyed designing your kitchen and enjoyed the final results of the install even more. Your kitchen looks amazing and I'm glad that you're happy with our workmanship. Please keep us in mind if you have any future home-improvement projects.

Diane D. review for Benchmark Home Improvements
Diane D. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

05/20/2019, 13:50 PM
The cabinets turned out beautiful. They did it several years ago and They are still the same.
Ted S. review for Benchmark Home Improvements
Ted S. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

05/20/2019, 12:02 PM
He did a great jobs for the cabinets.
Phyllis B. review for Benchmark Home Improvements
Phyllis B. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

05/20/2019, 09:05 AM
Thanks.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.