Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benchmark Home Improvements

Claimed
5.0
242 reviews
|Contractors|Exeter, NH 03833

98 Epping Rd , Unit 39, Exeter, NH 03833

(978) 494-4973

https://benchmarkhomeimprovements.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors
5.0
(2) · Electricians

163 River St

(617) 680-0206
5.0
(6) · Contractors

32 Rochambault St

(978) 372-8503
5.0
(5) · Contractors

7 Branch Londonderry Turnpike W

(603) 228-9535
5.0
(3) · Painters

256 True Rd

(603) 435-7234
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

573 Montgomery St

(603) 625-9991
About

Kitchen cabinet refacing, Kitchen remodeling, Bathroom remodeling, Finished Basements.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
242 reviews
5202
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elaine W. review for Benchmark Home Improvements
Elaine W. on Home Advisor

8 years ago

05/10/2014, 03:17 AM
Lee and Alan were great to work with. They did an excellent job and would highly recommend them.
Business Response:

Thank You for letting us post your pictures and referring us to your friends. It helps us get the word out there to homeowners that are unaware of the benefits of refacing instead of replacing cabinets.

Michael Boulerice review for Benchmark Home Improvements
Michael Boulerice on Facebook

8 years ago

05/06/2014, 01:08 AM
These guys are super good at what they do. My finished basement looks incredible, and they were able to make it happen at a way better price than the other companies I was researching. I can't recommend Benchmark enough.
Ian J. review for Benchmark Home Improvements
Ian J. on Home Advisor

8 years ago

11/11/2013, 16:21 PM
They did such a great job on our kitchen we're using them again for our siding!
Business Response:

Thanks Ian!!! You have been a great person to work with and we are always working hard on offering a great experience from start to finish. We are always here to help if you need us for any future projects. Thanks again for your business and referrals, it was a real pleasure working with you.

Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
a homeowner review for Benchmark Home Improvements
a homeowner on Home Advisor

8 years ago

10/29/2013, 04:44 AM
They were half the cost of the other bids I received. The work is excellent. These guys are amazing.
Business Response:

This was a very big job. Over 75 door and drawer fronts to replace and old dingy cabinets to restore and reface. We were able to finish this job in 4 days and the customer was very happy with our craftsmanship. We have received several references from him since we completed his kitchen and we are very grateful for opportunity to have earned that trust.

Christl S. review for Benchmark Home Improvements
Christl S. on Home Advisor

8 years ago

10/16/2013, 14:40 PM
Very happy with the cabinets, they needed to be updated and that is what Sean and Lee did. Very happy with the new look and I get a lot of compliments. Also they are quick to respond.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words:) It is our sincere pleasure to come back out and provide our refacing service for you. Thank you for your trust and business. Have a great day!

Barbara S. review for Benchmark Home Improvements
Barbara S. on Home Advisor

8 years ago

10/09/2013, 14:04 PM
I feel it was well worth the money.
Business Response:

Barbara was quoted over $27,000.00 for her kitchen project and we were able to reface it for less than half the price she was quoted. The best news is her friends and family think she hired a company to rip out her old cabinets and replace them and can't tell the difference.

Meaghan G. review for Benchmark Home Improvements
Meaghan G. on Home Advisor

8 years ago

07/31/2013, 09:10 AM
They were prompt, polite, and honest. From the person who sold the job to the people who did the work, they were all amazing.
Business Response:

We always strive to be the best and to give more than expected. I am glad you are happy with our work. Thanks again for referring us to your daughter. I will send you the design layout and some pictures. We are removing a wall, adding new base cabinets and building a custom enclose for her new fridge. It's going to look amazing when finished.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.