Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benchmark Home Improvements

Claimed
5.0
242 reviews
|Contractors|Exeter, NH 03833

98 Epping Rd , Unit 39, Exeter, NH 03833

(978) 494-4973

https://benchmarkhomeimprovements.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors
5.0
(2) · Electricians

163 River St

(617) 680-0206
5.0
(6) · Contractors

32 Rochambault St

(978) 372-8503
5.0
(5) · Contractors

7 Branch Londonderry Turnpike W

(603) 228-9535
5.0
(3) · Painters

256 True Rd

(603) 435-7234
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

573 Montgomery St

(603) 625-9991
About

Kitchen cabinet refacing, Kitchen remodeling, Bathroom remodeling, Finished Basements.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
242 reviews
5202
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrew Kemp review for Benchmark Home Improvements
Andrew Kemp on Facebook

7 years ago

10/13/2014, 01:55 AM
Benchmark Home Improvements was very professional when presenting us there proposal. The installer was very courteous, on time, and did an excellent job on our new Kitchen. The office staff was a tremendous help. I would highly recommend the.
Emily Rose review for Benchmark Home Improvements
Emily Rose on Facebook

7 years ago

10/03/2014, 07:41 AM
The kitchen is beautifully done!! Lee is very knowledgeable with remodeling and refacing. Matt is an excellent carpenter with a professional finished job. High quality materials. Cabinet doors and drawer fronts are top notch. I will refer Benchmark to others. Thanks.
Business Response:

We appreciate your kind words! Thank you Emily for your business and referring us to your friends.

Emily Rose review for Benchmark Home Improvements
Emily Rose on Facebook

7 years ago

10/03/2014, 03:28 AM
The kitchen is beautifully done!! Lee is very knowledgeable with remodeling and refacing. Matt is an excellent carpenter with a professional finished job. High quality materials. Cabinet doors and drawer fronts are top notch. I will refer Benchmark to others. Thanks.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Emily R. review for Benchmark Home Improvements
Emily R. on Home Advisor

7 years ago

09/13/2014, 16:38 PM
The kitchen is beautifully done!! Lee is very knowledgeable with remodeling and refacing. Matt is an excellent carpenter with a professional finished job. High quality materials. Cabinet doors and drawer fronts are top notch. I will refer Benchmark to others.
Business Response:

We appreciate your compliments and referrals. We take great pride in our work!!

Diane D. review for Benchmark Home Improvements
Diane D. on Home Advisor

7 years ago

09/03/2014, 07:58 AM
Lee and Matt were great to work with. My kitchen is beautiful - far exceeded my expectations. I plan to use them in the future for a bathroom remodel. Excellent job!!!
Business Response:

Thanks!! We work very hard on building trust and being consistent. We have been hired 3 times this month to fix our competitors mistakes and problems with them using cheap materials and cutting corners. It's typical in this industry for contractors to walk away from the job and never come back when the customer needs service. We plan on staying the best and setting the standard in our area for kitchen and bathroom home remodeling.

Dalton Conran review for Benchmark Home Improvements
Dalton Conran on Facebook

7 years ago

07/19/2014, 04:52 AM
Dalton Conran review for Benchmark Home Improvements
Dalton Conran on Facebook

7 years ago

07/19/2014, 01:20 AM
a homeowner review for Benchmark Home Improvements
a homeowner on Home Advisor

7 years ago

07/10/2014, 15:00 PM
Owners of Benchmark aim to please. Excellent.
Business Response:

It was a real pleasure working with them. They are incredible people and we worked with their schedule to help complete a full home renovation with multiple contractors. We were flexible with our schedule and worked closely with the contractors to help give the home owners excellent results.

Meoghan Veader review for Benchmark Home Improvements
Meoghan Veader on Facebook

7 years ago

06/25/2014, 02:00 AM
Benchmark Home Improvements is an excellent company to work with and has a consistent flow of satisfied customers. Benchmark does an excellent job building life long trust with their customers and I highly recommend them for your next project.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.