Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benchmark Home Improvements

Claimed
5.0
242 reviews
|Contractors|Exeter, NH 03833

98 Epping Rd , Unit 39, Exeter, NH 03833

(978) 494-4973

https://benchmarkhomeimprovements.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors
5.0
(2) · Electricians

163 River St

(617) 680-0206
5.0
(6) · Contractors

32 Rochambault St

(978) 372-8503
5.0
(5) · Contractors

7 Branch Londonderry Turnpike W

(603) 228-9535
5.0
(3) · Painters

256 True Rd

(603) 435-7234
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

573 Montgomery St

(603) 625-9991
About

Kitchen cabinet refacing, Kitchen remodeling, Bathroom remodeling, Finished Basements.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
242 reviews
5202
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yuri A. review for Benchmark Home Improvements
Yuri A. on Home Advisor

a year ago

01/18/2021, 05:45 AM
Benchmark Home Improvements changed the way our home looks, our new beautiful kitchen has been simply an amazing transformation. Lee has been a great help in designing our new kitchen and together with his team they did a wonderful job building the kitchen to that design. They went way beyond their contractual obligations to accommodate our requests. We would wholeheartedly recommend Benchmark Home Improvement for any of your home improvement projects
Business Response:

Thanks to COVID-19, we're all spending a lot more time at home, so it's great that we were able to help give you your dream kitchen during this pandemic. We really enjoyed working with you both and appreciate your kind words. We're glad that you are happy with your kitchen and hope you enjoy for years to come. :)

Taryn Jewell review for Benchmark Home Improvements
Taryn Jewell on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2020, 13:03 PM
Lee and his team were great to work with. I first met Lee when we had a new kitchen install in my old home, the work was excellent! So good when we built our dream house, he helped to build my dream kitchen too! My kitchen is beautiful - far exceeded my expectations. He worked with us on every detail, to make our kitchen exactly how we wanted it! Thanks so much Lee, and Ian for all your hard work, and giving me and my my family a kitchen we love!
Mary Ellen G review for Benchmark Home Improvements
Mary Ellen G on BBB

a year ago

08/12/2020, 18:49 PM
We're so happy that we chose Benchmark Home Improvements for our kitchen renovation. Lee did a great job with the design. He was very responsive and had great ideas. Ian and Lee did a great job with demo of our old kitchen and installation of our beautiful new cabinets. They kept everything clean and organized and were very respectful of our house and family, even considering social distancing, etc. during this crazy time. When the job was done we had a problem installing our refrigerator they were quick to return and creatively resolve the issue. We highly recommend Ian and Lee at Benchmark Home Improvements to anyone looking for a great kitchen renovation.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Mary Ellen Graves review for Benchmark Home Improvements
Mary Ellen Graves on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2020, 18:02 PM
We're so happy that we chose Benchmark Home Improvements for our kitchen renovation. Lee did a great job with the design. He was very responsive and had great ideas. Ian and Lee did a great job with demo of our old kitchen and installation of our beautiful new cabinets. They kept everything clean and organized and were very respectful of our house and family, even considering social distancing, etc. during this crazy time. When the job was done we had a problem installing our refrigerator they were quick to return and creatively resolve the issue. We highly recommend Ian and Lee at Benchmark Home Improvements to anyone looking for a great kitchen renovation.
Carmen G. review for Benchmark Home Improvements
Carmen G. on Home Advisor

a year ago

08/03/2020, 09:49 AM
Good job, although it took longer than we expected. We love the cabinets and the work was well done
Dianne K. review for Benchmark Home Improvements
Dianne K. on Home Advisor

a year ago

07/20/2020, 02:31 AM
Lee and Matt were amazing ! They refaced most and added several new cabinets along with crown moldings In my kitchen as well as bathroom. I had some unique ideas and Lee made it all happen. Love my new kitchen !!!!!! Would never go anywhere else !
Raelynn Ainsworth review for Benchmark Home Improvements
Raelynn Ainsworth on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 01:07 AM
We chose Benchmark Home Improvements for our kitchen cabinet remodel. Lee and his son, Ian, were extremely professional and easy to work with. They were knowledgeable, detail oriented and very thorough. They genuinely cared about the final result and worked diligently to be sure things were exactly the way we wanted it. They were accurate with scheduling and provided timely communication with us throughout the process. Working with them was a great experience and we are extremely happy with our new kitchen! We would highly recommend them! ~ David and Raelynn A.
Josh Ua review for Benchmark Home Improvements
Josh Ua on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2020, 13:34 PM
Josh Ua review for Benchmark Home Improvements
Josh Ua on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2020, 05:31 AM
We chose Benchmark Home Improvements for our cabinet remodel and couldn't be happier that we did! Lee took the time to invest in our vision, and presented us with options for just about every aspect of a cabinet remodel you could think of. He offered guidance toward achieving our vision but ultimately always left it up to us to make the decision. Feeling involved in the design went a long way toward helping us feel confident in moving forward with the project. When it came time to begin, Lee and Ian were extremely professional with regard to respecting everything going on with COVID19, which we were very appreciative of. Lee kept us in the loop with everything that was happening as the project moved along, and while the prospect of redoing your cabinets feels like a big decision to make, the final product that Lee and Ian presented us speaks for itself. Our expectations were high, but our new cabinets are truly stunning; better than we could have imagined. It changes the whole feel of our home! To say it was worth it would be an understatement. We can't recommend Benchmark enough. The experience and result were everything we hoped for. Thanks guys!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.