Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benchmark Home Improvements

Claimed
5.0
238 reviews
|Contractors|Exeter, NH 03833

98 Epping Rd , Unit 39, Exeter, NH 03833

(978) 494-4973

https://benchmarkhomeimprovements.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors
5.0
(2) · Electricians

163 River St

(617) 680-0206

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Contractors

32 Rochambault St

(978) 372-8503

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Contractors

7 Branch Londonderry Turnpike W

(603) 228-9535

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Painters

256 True Rd

(603) 435-7234
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

573 Montgomery St

(603) 625-9991

3 people are looking at this business

About

Kitchen cabinet refacing, Kitchen remodeling, Bathroom remodeling, Finished Basements.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
238 reviews
5198
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sallie M. review for Benchmark Home Improvements
Sallie M. on Home Advisor

16 days ago

09/30/2021, 12:50 PM
We are so happy that we hired Benchmark to remodel our kitchen! Lee and Ian were professional and knowledgeable, from beginning to end. We were very impressed with their attention to detail. They made our 1980's dingy, dark kitchen look amazing with beautiful white cabinets and granite countertops. We love it! I highly recommend Benchmark and will recommend them to my family and friends. Thank you, Lee and Ian! Sallie and Don M.
Sallie M review for Benchmark Home Improvements
Sallie M on BBB

16 days ago

09/30/2021, 08:33 AM
We are so happy that we hired Benchmark to remodel our kitchen! *** and Ian were professional and knowledgeable, from beginning to end. We were very impressed with their attention to detail. They made our 1980's dingy, dark kitchen look amazing with beautiful white cabinets and granite countertops. We love it! I highly recommend Benchmark and will recommend them to my family and friends. Thank you, Lee and Ian! ****** and *** **
Leah D review for Benchmark Home Improvements
Leah D on BBB

4 months ago

06/29/2021, 04:09 AM
Very happy with our new cabinets. Lee was easy to work with & gave nice recommendations at our initial consult. He communicated well and kept on our agreed timeline.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Todd B. review for Benchmark Home Improvements
Todd B. on Home Advisor

8 months ago

02/18/2021, 02:13 AM
Very nice to see a SPLASH pool dealer in the area, as I have been a very happy SPLASH pool owner since buying ours over 19 years ago. I still expect to get more years of use from it as it is still in great shape. My previous experience with above f=ground pools was 8 years or less, so this is a very good investment to say the least. Reasonably prices, easy to maintain, excellent materials and construction, easy to set up and take down if needed. I would highly recommend SPLASH pools!
Yuri A review for Benchmark Home Improvements
Yuri A on BBB

9 months ago

01/18/2021, 06:30 AM
Benchmark Home Improvements changed the way our home looks, our new beautiful kitchen has been simply an amazing transformation. Lee has been a great help in designing our new kitchen and together with his team they did a wonderful job building the kitchen to that design. They went way beyond their contractual obligations to accommodate our requests. We would wholeheartedly recommend Benchmark Home Improvement for any of your home improvement projects
Business Response:

Thanks to COVID-19, we're all spending a lot more time at home, so it's great that we were able to help give you your dream kitchen during this pandemic. We really enjoyed working with you both and appreciate your kind words. We're glad that you are happy with your kitchen and hope you enjoy for years to come. :)

Yuri A. review for Benchmark Home Improvements
Yuri A. on Home Advisor

9 months ago

01/18/2021, 05:45 AM
Benchmark Home Improvements changed the way our home looks, our new beautiful kitchen has been simply an amazing transformation. Lee has been a great help in designing our new kitchen and together with his team they did a wonderful job building the kitchen to that design. They went way beyond their contractual obligations to accommodate our requests. We would wholeheartedly recommend Benchmark Home Improvement for any of your home improvement projects
Business Response:

Thanks to COVID-19, we're all spending a lot more time at home, so it's great that we were able to help give you your dream kitchen during this pandemic. We really enjoyed working with you both and appreciate your kind words. We're glad that you are happy with your kitchen and hope you enjoy for years to come. :)

Taryn Jewell review for Benchmark Home Improvements
Taryn Jewell on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2020, 13:03 PM
Lee and his team were great to work with. I first met Lee when we had a new kitchen install in my old home, the work was excellent! So good when we built our dream house, he helped to build my dream kitchen too! My kitchen is beautiful - far exceeded my expectations. He worked with us on every detail, to make our kitchen exactly how we wanted it! Thanks so much Lee, and Ian for all your hard work, and giving me and my my family a kitchen we love!
Mary Ellen G review for Benchmark Home Improvements
Mary Ellen G on BBB

a year ago

08/12/2020, 18:49 PM
We're so happy that we chose Benchmark Home Improvements for our kitchen renovation. Lee did a great job with the design. He was very responsive and had great ideas. Ian and Lee did a great job with demo of our old kitchen and installation of our beautiful new cabinets. They kept everything clean and organized and were very respectful of our house and family, even considering social distancing, etc. during this crazy time. When the job was done we had a problem installing our refrigerator they were quick to return and creatively resolve the issue. We highly recommend Ian and Lee at Benchmark Home Improvements to anyone looking for a great kitchen renovation.
Mary Ellen Graves review for Benchmark Home Improvements
Mary Ellen Graves on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2020, 18:02 PM
We're so happy that we chose Benchmark Home Improvements for our kitchen renovation. Lee did a great job with the design. He was very responsive and had great ideas. Ian and Lee did a great job with demo of our old kitchen and installation of our beautiful new cabinets. They kept everything clean and organized and were very respectful of our house and family, even considering social distancing, etc. during this crazy time. When the job was done we had a problem installing our refrigerator they were quick to return and creatively resolve the issue. We highly recommend Ian and Lee at Benchmark Home Improvements to anyone looking for a great kitchen renovation.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.