Logo White
Watch Demo

Benchmark Home Improvements

Own this business?
5.0
191 reviews
|Contractors|Exeter, New Hampshire 03833

98 Epping Rd Unit 39, Unit 39, Exeter, New Hampshire 03833

(978) 494-4973

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

J & D Automotive Service
5.0
(5) · Contractors

2658 N Jerusalem Rd

(516) 282-0202

2 people are looking at this business

N & G Car Services
5.0
(26) · Contractors

2931 N Forsyth Rd

(407) 657-5885
Pinnacle Automotive
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3618 16th St SW

(239) 691-6353

1 person is looking at this business

Ace Home Medics, LLC
5.0
(16) · Contractors

143 Main St

(978) 207-0326

8 people are looking at this business

Crane Commercial Services
5.0
(1) · Contractors

6740 Low Bid Ln

(210) 663-1390

1 person is looking at this business

ECU Tuning Group ETG
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4370 Technology Dr

(408) 768-6802

1 person is looking at this business

About

Kitchen cabinet refacing, Kitchen remodeling, Bathroom remodeling, Finished Basements.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
191 reviews
5177
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews4.9Home Advisor
  • 47 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 42 Reviews5.0Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian McGinty on Facebook

2 months ago

07/18/2019, 11:15 AM
We purchased a home with plans of renovating the kitchen. We couldn't come up with a good layout until Lee came in and saved the day. The team at Benchmark was great to work with. Lee was responsive and accommodating with great ideas and suggestions. He put together an amazing design, and included little extras to make our kitchen amazing. We were able to schedule the install quickly and the guys were skilled, friendly and considerate. The kitchen was done in a week and looks amazing. 5 stars for Benchmark, thank you.
Brian M on BBB

2 months ago

07/09/2019, 09:30 AM
We purchased a home with plans of renovating the kitchen. We couldn't come up with a good layout until Lee came in and saved the day. The team at Benchmark was great to work with. Lee was responsive and accommodating with great ideas and suggestions. He put together an amazing design, and included little extras to make our kitchen amazing. We were able to schedule the install quickly and the guys were skilled, friendly and considerate. The kitchen was done in a week and looks amazing. 5 stars for Benchmark, thank you.
Business Response:

Thank you ***** for your kind words and for taking the time out of your day to write us a positive review. We really enjoyed designing your kitchen and enjoyed the final results of the install even more. Your kitchen looks amazing and I'm glad that you're happy with our workmanship. Please keep us in mind if you have any future home-improvement projects.

Diane D. on Home Advisor

4 months ago

05/20/2019, 13:50 PM
The cabinets turned out beautiful. They did it several years ago and They are still the same.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Ted S. on Home Advisor

4 months ago

05/20/2019, 12:02 PM
He did a great jobs for the cabinets.
Phyllis B. on Home Advisor

4 months ago

05/20/2019, 09:05 AM
Thanks.
Ann and Steve on BBB

5 months ago

04/29/2019, 07:55 AM
We just had our cabinets done by Benchmark and could not have been happier with the results! Lee was very informative on the quality of the cabinets we picked out and his recommendations for countertops etc. has made our kitchen renovation stress free. Petes meticulous attention to detail and great work effort gave us the kitchen of our dreams and within the promised tine frame. We would highly recommend Benchmark to all!!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for your kind words! It has been our pleasure to work with you and to help make your kitchen dream into a reality.

Paige C on BBB

5 months ago

04/22/2019, 08:01 AM
Benchmark renovated not one, but two, kitchens in my house. Lee was easy to work with, reliable, organized and I really appreciated his design suggestions and ability to work within my budget. As problems arose, which kitchens that are being renovated always have, Benchmark was able to help us find a solution that was agreeable to all. The end result yielded kitchens I am thrilled to cook in and cupboards that are well-built and will last for years! Thank you, Benchmark!
Business Response:

I'm so glad that you're happy with both of your New Kitchens. It was fun putting together the design work for both kitchens. In the main kitchen we used a small unused space to turn into a main attraction with glass fronts and wine cubbies. Perfect for entertaining. Tying that in with the rest of your white kitchen and your Beautiful gray Island really gives the wow factor. For the Inlaw kitchen we got the chance to install our new white raised panel style with the curved profile. On the left side of the enclosed refrigerator we built a custom floor to ceiling, 12 inch deep pantry, that allows plenty of storage space and looks amazing. Thank you for taking the time to give us a positive review. Your before and after pictures have already helped two of my clients make final decisions on their dream kitchen. It was a real pleasure working with the both of you. Your mom is a gem and always so kind to me and my installers. Enjoy your new kitchen ?? -Thank you.

Kevin H. on Home Advisor

5 months ago

04/09/2019, 15:57 PM
VERY SATISFIED AND SERVICE.
Mr and mrs V. on Home Advisor

5 months ago

04/09/2019, 10:45 AM
VERY GOOD. NICE PEOPLE.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.