Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ben Cast & Son-Wood Funeral Home

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Holden, MO 64040 United States

407 S Pine St, Holden, MO 64040 United States

(816) 732-5531

https://www.castfuneralhome.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

901 E 5th St

(816) 221-4400
5.0
(17) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

14 Westport Rd

(816) 561-0101
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

340 N 6th St

(913) 371-1404
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

1701 N Main St

(660) 584-2626
About

Our funeral home has been Cast family owned and operated since 1946. Our legacy and records date from 1883, when we operated the Crawfordsville Coffin Company.We are proud to continue the tradition of a caring staff in a warm homelike setting. Our family strives to make every funeral or memorial service personal, comfortable, and affordable. * Cremation* Pre-Planning* Counselling* Traditional Services and Memorial ServicesGive us a call today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sherrie Holloway review for Ben Cast & Son-Wood Funeral Home
Sherrie Holloway on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2020, 05:42 AM
For a most difficult event in your life, Joe and Cyndi made it so much easier with their warmth, compassion., and genuine care. Truly "good people"..You will know it when you meet them.. They are great! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEIR SERVICES! They bent over backwards for our family... Other places would not have been so caring..they are about caring for the people, the family.. not the assembly line funeral home. Thank you Joe Campbell, Cyndi, & Hayden for all you have done ... We are forever grateful to all of you. I would rate you a 20 if the scale went that high..!
Alexander Smith review for Ben Cast & Son-Wood Funeral Home
Alexander Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2020, 07:05 AM
Love these people. Their kindness, support, and sympathy was very comforting and made me feel at home when coming to view my grand father Marion Farley yesterday! And WOW! He looked so sharp and handsome! As a hairstylist for a living, I brought my tools just in case his hair wasn’t exactly as it should be (my grandma (Mammer) is very particular about his hair and wanted him to look his best!) Needless to say, I DID NOT have to do a single thing to his hair! He looked great! I felt at peace seeing him. I dreaded this day... I have never lost anyone this close to me. Campbell-Cast Funeral Home made this day so much easier for all of us!
Leah Daugherty review for Ben Cast & Son-Wood Funeral Home
Leah Daugherty on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2020, 01:22 AM
I cannot say enough good things about Joe, Cindy and the whole team ! At a time in your life when you desperately need to feel warmth, compassion and sympathy they are a lifeline. Entrusting Campbell-Cast with our loved ones services was the right decision. We are living proof that they go above and beyond to make you comfortable and treat you like family. We are blessed to have them !
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Shannon Benson review for Ben Cast & Son-Wood Funeral Home
Shannon Benson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2019, 06:37 AM
Highly recommend.Very nice people..Very nice service..
SamReylene Gard review for Ben Cast & Son-Wood Funeral Home
SamReylene Gard on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2019, 08:54 AM
They went above and beyond to care for our family. They made a difficult time a little easier. Sam and I would like to thank Joe and his family for the kindness shown to us and our family. May God bless you Joe and your family. We will definitely be using them again when the time comes.
Randy Vanscoy review for Ben Cast & Son-Wood Funeral Home
Randy Vanscoy on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2019, 09:27 AM
Very nice place and people.
Ronald Barrett Usaf Ret review for Ben Cast & Son-Wood Funeral Home
Ronald Barrett Usaf Ret on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2019, 06:11 AM
Professional and kind folks.
Jimmy Dale review for Ben Cast & Son-Wood Funeral Home
Jimmy Dale on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2019, 02:48 AM
Great people, willing to help, service at its best.
Kristen Sue Cox review for Ben Cast & Son-Wood Funeral Home
Kristen Sue Cox on Facebook

7 years ago

02/23/2016, 07:36 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.