BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

bellefit maternity

5.0
14 reviews
(Women's Clothing)
 1379 Shotgun Rd, Sunrise, FL 33326US

Write a review

(954) 727-1899

Write a review

5on Google, Jan 18, 2017
Isela, thanks so much for your help today!!!You really helped me to know whether or not my fit was correct as a first time user of the Bellefit pull up girdle with side zipper! I really want to say how pleased I am and only after three days of wearing the girdle! I am a mother of 5 boys and had my youngest child almost two years ago, all were vaginal births, and afterwards discovered I had diastasis recti. I am sure it was there before having had him, only then it had been exacerbated by multiple pregnancies and hence, worsened. When I put the Bellefit on three days ago, it was a bit difficult to zip up. I needed my hubby's help to get it done, haha! However, upon getting it up, I felt IMMEDIATE support! It has been the longest that I felt "put together" in the abdominal region. I was standing taller, sitting correctly, and had support in my lower back. And only 3 days later, it has gotten easier to zip up and I feel like I can already see a difference when I'm not wearing the girdle! I plan on buying the corset one also just to have two on hand (and that is the one most recommended for diastasis). Many people talk about the price, but I say it's worth it. Especially to heal a condition that any plastic surgeon would love to get their hands on and it may not even be a permanent fix when they're done! I am very hopeful of the results I will have after wearing the Bellefit for an extended amount of time and can't wait to see what the other side of this looks like! For once, when someone asks me am I pregnant, I want to actually *BE* pregnant, and not just be a sufferer of a condition not often spoken about or diagnosed, even at our beloved OB offices! Thanks so much Bellefit! I will tell everyone about this great product! more »
5on Google, Jan 18, 2017
Great customer service! was able to exchange my dual closure girdle without a problem. I ordered a size too small and customer service sent me a return label right away. more »
5on Google, Jan 18, 2017
Isela was such a sweet person to help me with my sizing issue. However, the actual under garment is amazing after having two babies I'm back to my old self! yay! more »
5on Google, Jan 18, 2017
Thank you Isela for such a wonderful costumer service. I wasn't sure what size i was and you reached out to me that same day and by the next day my order was on its way....I'm real happy to see you care about your customers I look forward to buying more from you guys and Keep up that wonderful customer service you provide. Happy client 🤗 more »
5on Google, Jan 18, 2017
Great customer service and well organised. Understood my trouble and helped me out with an exchange. more »
5on Google, Jan 18, 2017
Read mine. These things work!!! I bought 2 of the dual closures bellefit. I was the size of a pregnant woman with quintuplets because boot had 4 fibroids larger than babies head the entire time. I was so big that I couldn't walk at 4 months without a pregnancy belt to hold the tummy up. I was mortified and searched for a girdle before the third trimester. The day after my c section I put the bellefit on in the hospital. Do NOT try to hook it while wearing it. Connect the hooks and slide it up your body from the feet! I left the hospital 2 days later..in my old clothes. My belly was already going away. By the time I went to the Dr 3 days after discharge I looked like I didn't just have a child! I put it on every morning first thing and took it off and on at 2-3 hour intervals. I went down a size within 2-3 weeks. Within about 6 weeks I was visiting my girlfriends who were anxious to see how fat I was and blowing their minds!!! The girdle supports your back and stomach and without it I couldn't get up or down due to the c section cut. The cut hurt so badly I couldn't laugh or get up or turn in bed. I got up from the hospital bed in one day and walked thanks to bellefit! It really works. I suggest buying 2 sizes.
Part 2: 2 years later it was time to take the tumors out. Another cut in the same c section cut. The Dr removed all old scar tissue, removed my uterus, removed tumors from one ovary this pain after was so intense I was screaming THEY'RE TORTURING ME..when I woke up! I brought bellefit to the historical just in case. Same girdle. With help, I slid it on. These things are like a cast for the mid section and back! I once again was able to get up, turn over and walk. My stomach was swollen and I couldn't exercise. The bellefit made me stomach skin stick closer to the muscles and tighten...a c section, 4 tumors, a hysterectomy and I HAVE ABS! No bs. I'm not being paid or compensated for this review and truthfully I usually tell nobody my secret because I'm vain and competitive. I nice lady from bellefit called to talk to me and because of her I decided to share my story. It's not good genes, it's not exercise. Its bellefit! Lol Worth every penny!!! Currently my waist is 3 inches smaller than it was before I had a child.
more »
5on Google, Jan 18, 2017
Love this product..had difficulty to wear at first but after wear it whole day, body will adjust it and most of all great customer service.. Isela help me for price adjustment, thank you more »
5on Google, Jan 18, 2017
There customer service is exceptional I contacted them regarding my girldle purchase bottom clips and they contacted me within 24 hours providing me several solutions. I purchased a size M and I am already on the second hook at 7 weeks pp and it fits loose so it's working. The material is also thick and still great after washing several times. Very happy with this company and there products! more »
5on Google, Jan 18, 2017
When I ordered from bellefit , I chose the wrong size girdle and although I was a couple days over the 30 day return policy I was able to exchange for a different size . Isela was great , she was helpful and any time I had any questions she was quick to respond . Now that my new girdle has shipped I can't wait to finally be able to wear it . Thank you Isela for all of your help , I couldn't have done it without you ! more »
5on Google, Jan 18, 2017
Super customer experience with Bellefit, Carolina has been an amazing help in finding the right product and size for me. Will definately be telling all my pregnant mummy friends! more »
5on Google, Jan 18, 2017
Such great customer service by their representative Isela. My package was never delivered, not their fault, but when I reached our to them they immediately started the claims process on my behalf. The response was prompt, polite, and so helpful. In these first days with a newborn, it was refreshing to find a company that existed to truly make my life easier. Thank you, Bellefit, for leading with service! more »
5on Google, Jan 18, 2017
I had such a helpful experience with Customer service Isela.. At first i was so upset coz i never got my package delivered because there was a problem with the courier, and they said my package had returned to sender. However after talking to Isela by email, with a very quick respond, she send my package again to me. more »
5on Google, Jan 18, 2017
I ordered a bundle set and paid quite a large sum of money for it to be shipped to my country, Brunei. The tracking stated that it has been shipped on 17th Aug 2016. Unfortunately, i haven't received it until today. For the past few weeks, I have been contacting Isela via email to query and discuss this problem. I have also contacted my local post office and they confirmed the package has not reached Brunei. I have also tried to file a claim to USPS and unfortunately I cant proceed. I told Isela about this and yesterday, after reaching to an agreement and filling up a form, a new replacement package is currently on its way to reach me. Hopefully this replacement package will reach me safe and sound. I am really impressed with the customer service and I think it is one of the best that I ever experience. Keep up the awesome work! more »
5on Google, Jan 18, 2017
I received such awesome customer service from Isela! I thought I was in a size too small and she offered me the option to exchange even though I was outside my 60 day window but advised I stay in the small that I had and sure enough I waited a week and was able to squeeze into it and I am feeling much better already! Thank you Isela! more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
1379 Shotgun Rd, Sunrise, FL 33326
Women's Clothing
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Review summary

5  14
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
14 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence