Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Belle Mode Intimates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
112 reviews
|Lingerie|Fairfax, VA 22030

11889 Grand Commons Ave, Fairfax, VA 22030

(703) 543-4737

https://www.bellemodeintimates.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.9
(122) · Lingerie

1910 Towne Centre Blvd #115

(410) 280-9771
About

Belle Mode is an award winning bra fitting boutique that carries everyday bras, shapewear, hosiery, athletic wear, maternity essentials, and sleepwear making it a one-stop shop for all women's lingerie. We strive to offer a blend of styles for every mood, occasion and lifestyle as we know that each woman has a very different fashion sense as well as need when it comes to their undergarments. Customers come to us because we offer services and products that are hard to find, while staying committed to providing superior individual customer service. Shopping with us is about the experience rather than a mere transaction.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
112 reviews
595
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Evelyn Valdez review for Belle Mode Intimates
Evelyn Valdez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2020, 03:46 AM
It’s not shopping with a Stranger, it is shopping with your friend, the ultimate customer experience! It is my one stop shop for sleepwear, loungewear, intimates, cozy socks, slippers, bathing suits and the feel good feeling of like-minded women! Thank you to Nicole Martin and her staff for being so top-notch! 🥰❤️
Jacalyn Eddy Ollivant review for Belle Mode Intimates
Jacalyn Eddy Ollivant on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 03:23 AM
Great little shop with everything I need and super friendly knowledgeable staff. Love shopping locally at this store!
Rachel Burger review for Belle Mode Intimates
Rachel Burger on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 01:31 AM
I feel completely welcome when at Belle Mode--the models are diverse in size, they have a range of options for all women, and their staff is always helpful and kind. It's one of my favorite local stores and I can't recommend it enough.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Michelle Calvo review for Belle Mode Intimates
Michelle Calvo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 04:01 AM
I had my first professional bra fitting here, and I was amazed at the fact I had been wearing the wrong size for years. Michelle helped me pick out a few fantastic new bras, and I love the way they feel and makes me look slimmer too.
Rebecca Hoyos review for Belle Mode Intimates
Rebecca Hoyos on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 03:36 AM
Always a fun store to shop in! Unique pieces and great sizing options that are hard to find just anywhere! Fittings are right on! Nicole is also is great at listening and picking items to try!
Jamie McCloskey review for Belle Mode Intimates
Jamie McCloskey on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2019, 03:58 AM
I love this store. Ladies, for those of you in back pain, this is the store for you. I know I had an ill fitting bra, so bad, my shoulders, arms hurt and were at times going numb. Please, do yourself an immense favor and go get a fitting. Thank you for having such a terrific store and helpful staff.
Mary Clare Kownacki Fedor review for Belle Mode Intimates
Mary Clare Kownacki Fedor on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 01:30 AM
Do I recommend Belle Mode Intimates? Absolutely! Nicole, thanks so much for all your help today - you are the best!
Jessica Saoirse Molony review for Belle Mode Intimates
Jessica Saoirse Molony on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 05:15 AM
Basically the only place I can find bras that fit. The staff are always super helpful and don't rush you out the door, they help you find the fit you are looking for.
Paula Butler review for Belle Mode Intimates
Paula Butler on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2019, 08:04 AM
Nicole does such a wonderful job. She always checks what new items will be coming out that l might like bought 2 bras yesterday, wore 1 today Fantastic. Love them both
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.