Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Belle Meade Aesthetics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
39 reviews
|Skin Care|Nashville, TN 37205

6598-A TN-100, Suite 312, Nashville, TN 37205

(615) 356-0045

http://bellemeadeaesthetics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

115 Hazel Path #1

(615) 649-9603

19 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Skin Care

1314 Bass Ave

(615) 796-1915

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Massage

1190 Hwy 100

(931) 729-3397

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Belle Meade SMiLe Center, we are dedicated to offering state-of-the-art equipment, materials, and techniques in a caring, friendly environment. Our team provides excellent, patient-focused care that results in healthy smiles and happy patients! We take pride in delivering the high level of service that we expect for ourselves and our loved ones. Each member of our team will treat you like family and focus on your unique concerns, preferences and needs. At Belle Meade SMiLe Center, we want you to look forward to visiting us, and we aspire to have you always leave our office smiling.​ Dr. Shipp focuses on functional esthetics to deliver amazingly beautiful smiles with comfort and outs

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
39 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicolette G. review for Belle Meade Aesthetics
Nicolette G. on BirdEye

3 months ago

07/19/2021, 08:35 AM
I told Harmon the other day, after another great appointment, “when someone is worth knowing about, I’ll shout it from the rooftops...I’ll be their biggest cheerleader.” No one is more worthy of this than Harmon.
Mary Lefler review for Belle Meade Aesthetics
Mary Lefler on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2018, 06:33 AM
Harmon is the BEST! After several failed brow waxes with other salons, Harmon was able to help me. She is professional and extremely knowledgeable. Her salon is an oasis. You will love her!
Mary Lefler review for Belle Meade Aesthetics
Mary Lefler on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2018, 02:27 AM
Harmon is the BEST! After several failed brow waxes with other salons, Harmon was able to help me. She is professional and extremely knowledgeable. Her salon is an oasis. You will love her!
Business Response:

Thanks Mary Lefler!

Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Sheila Lawrence review for Belle Meade Aesthetics
Sheila Lawrence on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2017, 19:13 PM
Harmon is the best! Thank you for working your magic on me! ❤
Ann Roark Patterson review for Belle Meade Aesthetics
Ann Roark Patterson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2017, 05:07 AM
Known Harmon for years. Love her and her services and her place. All good!
Mindy Sircy review for Belle Meade Aesthetics
Mindy Sircy on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2017, 16:52 PM
Received Savon De Marseille in Lemon Verbena from Ms Harmon and it is absolutely amazing. Fresh and clean with a touch of lemon. Thank you so much, it is wonderful! Can't wait to try the rest of the line!
Stephanie Manning review for Belle Meade Aesthetics
Stephanie Manning on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2017, 09:32 AM
Well let me start by saying that if you have never experienced a facial....then Belle Meade Aesthetics is a place where Harmon will deliver an ultimate service. I've known Harmon for a while but I have never had a facial before today. She made me feel comfortable through the entire process and her overall Spa environment felt like home. She truly has a respect for her clients and what she does and it shows! Thank you Harmon...you were awesome today and I look forward to our next appt.
Rachel L. review for Belle Meade Aesthetics
Rachel L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/13/2016, 05:28 AM
Gentle, kind, thorough, caring, innovative & always ahead of the curve. Dr Shipp didn't stop his education when he graduated with his degree--he still keeps going today as any good Dr would. He invests in the latest approved technology to make sure his patients are comfortable and get the best treatment possible to keep our mouths healthy and us smiling. I recommend Dr Shipp and his staff to everyone I come across!
Damien H. review for Belle Meade Aesthetics
Damien H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/10/2016, 09:15 AM
Dr. Shipp is a fantastic dentist but that pails in comparison to the person. He also has great people working with him. If you need a dentist he's the best Nashville has to offer, hands down!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.