Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bellaire Grooming

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
36 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Rockford, IL 61107

1869 North Bell School Road, Rockford, IL 61107

(815) 398-0372

http://www.bellwoodvets.com/locations/illinois/rockford-bellwood-animal-hospital/our-services-pet-grooming/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

4672 W Main St

(847) 836-6007
5.0
(62) · Pet Groomers

388 E. Lamm Rd

(815) 235-1500
5.0
(6) · Pet Groomers

1313 Inverness Dr

(847) 977-3599
5.0
(32) · Consumer Services

3925 Millstream Rd

(815) 568-2825
4.9
(42) · Consumer Services

1609 W Court St

(608) 741-9420

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(260) · Consumer Services

5701 W Fenrick Rd

(608) 743-2173
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
36 reviews
522
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Babs Erickson review for Bellaire Grooming
Babs Erickson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2020, 02:54 AM
Shane Harris is an absolutely awesome groomer. He really cares about my senior standard poodle Mimi. We have been going to Shane for over ten years since we left a different groomer who treated Mimi horribly. Mimi greets Shane with tail wags and kisses every visit. 💗
Marcia Schlarmann Rigney review for Bellaire Grooming
Marcia Schlarmann Rigney on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 07:43 AM
When others wouldn't, Shane welcomed our grumpy dog and we could not be happier.
Kathleen Mcanelly review for Bellaire Grooming
Kathleen Mcanelly on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 07:41 AM
Good service and wonderful staff.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Kathy Calcione-Gray review for Bellaire Grooming
Kathy Calcione-Gray on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 05:09 AM
Shane is wonderful my oliver looks so handsome
Brad Carpenter review for Bellaire Grooming
Brad Carpenter on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 01:58 AM
Shane has taken care of our dogs for many years. He is not known as "The Dog Whisperer" for no reason. He is great with dogs and loves the all.
Amy Pohlman review for Bellaire Grooming
Amy Pohlman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2019, 01:35 AM
Mackenzie is awesome! Louie loves her, we just mention her name at home and he gets excited.
Florentina Murray review for Bellaire Grooming
Florentina Murray on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2019, 10:24 AM
Best grooming place around, took our 3 puppies for their first haircut and they look absolutely beautiful with their new haircut , highly recommended it , Shane is the best !!!
Pamela Axmark review for Bellaire Grooming
Pamela Axmark on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2019, 02:36 AM
Great groomers! They took wonderful care of my senior dog. Highly recommend!
Gayle Groneman review for Bellaire Grooming
Gayle Groneman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 11:35 AM
Great groomers and my dog is well taken care of and always looks beautiful ❣️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.