Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bella Retreat Spa & Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
22 reviews
|Day Spas|Fort Worth, TX 76107

5031 Camp Bowie Blvd, Fort Worth, TX 76107

(817) 377-2457

http://www6.bellaspaandsalon.com/?s_token=1568964263.0035971941&kw=Salon&term=Salon%20Appointment%20Booking%20System&term=Salon%20Gift%20Certificates&term=Salon%20Franchise%20Opportunities&backfill=0&tdfs=0

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Wellness

1900 Preston Rd #345

(972) 596-0715
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1422 Main St

(817) 488-8848

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

8680 Main St

(972) 294-5015
5.0
(2) · Day Spas

4921 Camp Bowie Blvd

(817) 691-1730
5.0
(44) · Skin Care

9336 Team Ranch Rd

(817) 683-4138

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

11661 Preston Rd.

(469) 680-3101
About

Mission: To provide a serene, calming atmosphere in a professional manner while offering the latest techniques in skin, hair, nail and body treatments and products. Spa Packages, Sothys, Skincare Products, Skin Care, Schwarzkopf, Rene Furterer, Pureology, Oxygen more...Spa Packages, Sothys, Skincare Products, Skin Care, Schwarzkopf, Rene Furterer, Pureology, Oxygen Facial, Nail Care, Microderm, Massage & Body Treatments, Make Up, Hair Products, Full Service Hair Salon, Facials

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
22 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bevery R. review for Bella Retreat Spa & Salon
Bevery R. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/11/2016, 21:11 PM
I went to here to use a gift certificate that was bought at an auction and was pretty disappointed. The massage bed is in need of somekind of repair the head rest fell 4 times while I was trying to get a relaxing massage. Nope not relaxing at all!!! I was told that it has happened before and there was a metal bar that pressed againist my chin that I could seem to get away from no matter how I move my chin. The facial was great! Then the hair cut, Well just let me say it is nothing like the picture I showed the lady that cut my hair. I tried to tell her a couple time it wasn't what I was wanting then I just gave up. I must also say there is a big chunk cut out of the back. Then came Lunch, while lunch tasted great(it was from La Madeleine) It was served to me while I was setting under the hair dryer, Yes I said under the hair dryer (wth) Not real classy!!!. The pedi and manicure was great! I didn't even do the make-up I just wanted to get out of there. But I think $300.00 is a bit much for a good tasting lunch , facial, mani and pedi. I don't recommend this place at all... The owner was there, but never ask how things were or if I was happy with the service. The answer would have been no!
Prysm review for Bella Retreat Spa & Salon
Prysm on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/16/2011, 11:15 AM
Terrible Haircut! – Being new in the area, I took a chance on this place. The people were very friendly and because it was a Salon/Spa I expected a knowledgeable competent stylist to work their magic on my neglected hair. After explaining what I wanted she went to work all the while pushing my head down and turning the chair. Then she started blow-drying my hair for a good 30 min. It was so poofed up I couldn't tell what I got till I went home and washed it. It was AWFUL..and cut way to short to fix. She didn't listen to anything I told her. I was told by management that it wasn't a bad haircut, it just wasn't finished....Really....for 60 bucks?????
sandra lummus review for Bella Retreat Spa & Salon
sandra lummus on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/19/2011, 08:28 AM
Do not go here for a professional manicure – After reading the positive reviews on City Search I booked a deluxe manicure and pedicure for my best friend and myself as a special treat for us to share a relaxing experience. If you are looking for a professional manicure to not come here. Although very friendly and personable the two employees were clueless about a professional manicure. I fulfilled my committment and paid for both manicures inspite of the fact that we left with poorly shaped nails, uneven polish that was into cuticles and was ruined by the time we got into our car. In adddition my nail person shoved parafin out of the glove onto my pants saying it was just parafin and would come off easily..no apology or much less offer to pay for cleaning. I insited that she remove what landed on the chair so that I would not sit in it and do further damage to my pants..... We did not stay for the pedicure. I paid the full price for the manicures that I agreed to pay via phone when I made the apts. It is hard to believe that anyone would accept money for such a poor job. Needless to say the relaxing experience was a waste of time and money.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
L777 review for Bella Retreat Spa & Salon
L777 on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/08/2010, 16:09 PM
Bikini Sugaring: this is the place to go – I have been coming to Bella Retreat Spa & Salon for several months now to get a bikini sugaring. If you haven't heard of sugaring, look it up--it's much better than waxing: better for you and no heat :) Anyway, Jaime is great. She is does a good, clean job and is good at striking up a conversation to distract you. I'd recommend this place and her. Check it out!
cinagro review for Bella Retreat Spa & Salon
cinagro on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/05/2009, 02:48 AM
Great place! – I got a Brazilian wax from Kay and it was not as painful as one would think. It was quick, only took 15 minutes, and I was done! She was indeed very professional and you can't beat the price. She offers after-care advice and tips as well. The receptionists were very kind and upbeat. They really make you feel welcome and comfortable there! Don't hesitate to stop by and check them out!
deyr2009 review for Bella Retreat Spa & Salon
deyr2009 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

03/02/2009, 17:43 PM
I visited the Bella Retreat on February 11 for a much needed pedicure. after a long day at work, not only was it a treat, but a chance to relax for a few minutes. Yvonne did a spectacular job in not only making me feel comfortable, but giving me a pedicure that still looks so fresh! Anyway, the staff at Bella Retreat was welcoming and friendly. But it wasn't until the end of my pedicure when they ent above and beyond. I was the last client of the evening, and after I had checked out, and was ready to head home, I realized my car didn't start. Both Yesenia and Yvonne pulled around their personal vehicles to try and jump my battery, to no avail. Yvonne then offered me a ride home, something that was indeed beyond her pesponsibilities. If it weren't for the kindness of thir employees, that night could have been much worse for me. I want to thank thir staff for the professional, kind and respectful attitude that was portrayed that evening. I'm very grateful Alisha H.
DeyR review for Bella Retreat Spa & Salon
DeyR on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/02/2009, 10:30 AM
Best Spa – I visited the Bella Retreat on February 11 for a much needed pedicure. After a long day at work, not only was it a treat, but a chane to relax for a few minutes. Yvonne did a spectacular job in not only making me feel comfortable, but giving me a pedicure that sill looks so fresh! Anyway, the staff at Bella Retreat was welcoming and friendly. But is wasn't until the end of my pedicure when they went above and beyond. I was the last client of the evening, and after I had checked out, and was ready to head home, I realized my car didn't stat. Both Yesenia and Yvonne pulled around their personal vehicles to try and jump my battery, to no avail. Yvonne then offered me a ride home, someting that was indeed beyond her responsibilities. If it weren't for the kindess of their employees, that night could have been much worse for me. I want to thank their staff for the professional, kind and respectful attitude that was portrayed that evening. I'm very grateful Alisha Herrick
cl86 review for Bella Retreat Spa & Salon
cl86 on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/15/2009, 10:15 AM
Best Brazillian Ever!! – i went with Kay and she was just awesome!! she's really good at distracting you just as she's about to pull the strip. it was fast, easy, somewhat painless. but it's a wax. what do you expect? and it was the cheapest in town. i highly recommend this place. and i am sure taking my momma for a full day spa. i know the girls will take good care of her there.
helen b. review for Bella Retreat Spa & Salon
helen b. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

02/15/2008, 06:57 AM
Great spa I used Bella Retreat for my wedding and they were terrific! The pedicure I received was 1st rate and very relaxing. The makeup artists were fabulous and I truly felt beautiful. I felt that they were a bit pricy but worth the cost. They are a group of impressive professsionals who give clients lots of personal attention.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.