Logo White
Watch Demo

Bella Furs

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
22 reviews
|Retail|Grand Rapids, MI 49506

660 Croswell Ave SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49506

(616) 459-8331

https://bellafurs.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

950 Vitality Dr # C

(616) 784-3525

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Furniture Stores

1354 W Randall St

(616) 997-8608

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Safe Stores

1355 Gezon Pkwy

(616) 249-2210

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Drugstores

2130 Wealthy St SE

(616) 949-5710
5.0
(3) · Wholesale Stores

424 Mills St

(269) 349-7737
5.0
(1) · Retail

65 Veterans Dr

(616) 355-7333
About

Bella Furs is located at 660 Croswell Ave SE, Grand Rapids, MI. This business specializes in Clothing and Clothing & Apparel and has 2 review(s) with a star rating of 3.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
22 reviews
517
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 11 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.5Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rabig Ameur on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2018, 16:46 PM
j'adore la fringue i love clothes
Michael Voss on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2018, 09:04 AM
The Fur Doctor will take care of you.
Barb Chmura Langlois on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2018, 14:50 PM
Best people to work with. My custom made poms were fabulous.
Business Response:

It was such a fun project! Can not wait to see your design when it is done!!!

Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Khadijah Abu-Bakr on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2017, 10:47 AM
Bella Furs get a Five Star rating in my view....they have an excellent staff who take every pride in every detail of service. I highly. recommend Bella Furs
Lucy T. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

04/11/2017, 17:25 PM
Shop at Bella so you'll have a luxury outerwear piece that no one else is wearing. The pre-owned/consignment selection was exciting to come across!
Anna Bigler on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2016, 08:23 AM
Bella furs is phenomenal! The owners are such kind and friendly people! The furs are stunning and very cared for! I highly recommend!
Julia Marie Hall on Facebook

5 years ago

01/21/2016, 00:50 AM
I walked in and at first was in awe at how beautifully everything was presented and within moments the two Amazing woman working there greeted me I felt welcomed and relaxed . I enjoyed my experience there very much .
Markos Lioufis on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2015, 07:36 AM
Business Response:

Hello - what may we do to help you change your opinion and Facebook rating of our boutique?

Respond to negative reviews
Amy Burtrum on Facebook

7 years ago

12/26/2013, 11:47 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.