Logo White
Watch Demo

Bella Cane Boutique

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Retail|Carefree, AZ 85377

201 Easy St #101, # 101, Carefree, AZ 85377

(480) 575-3212

Open now:11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Sylvia's Designers Touch
5.0
(6) · Retail

1822 S Val Vista Dr #101

(480) 539-0686

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a fun quirky boutique that offers exceptional customer service to our beloved canines and the girls that love them.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diana Gillaspy Messmer on Facebook

10 months ago

03/12/2019, 01:41 AM
Adorable boutique. Fun and unique finds. I love the ladies clothing especially the jeans you won’t find elsewhere. They also have unique pet apparel collars and treats. My two loves dogs and clothes shopping! The price is right!!
Kayla Celinske on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2018, 03:19 AM
Monica Maestas on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 12:18 PM
Love love love my Marikka peasant top!! Thank you soooo much for your help with my cyber-purchase and getting it to me so quickly!!! Love to y’all from Santa Fe, NM! �
Business Response:

So happy that you love the Peasant Top.. Thank you for shopping and supporting our Boutique from Santa Fe!🌵

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Pat Beck Fotos on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2018, 13:08 PM
Love these Ladies! I saw a Cactus themed dog collar they were selling n fell in love! I got a quick response when asking about sizes n prices. Plus they ship!! A 6 ft lead was available too!! I’m in heaven! A very pleasant phone call with Misty about size n availability and she had my order!! I got the collar and leash today and they are absolutely fabulous!! I have a 25 lb Jack Russell “Terror” who looks extremely handsome in it! Pictures to come! I live in New York but will be retiring to CC next year and Vinny will fit right in! I’ll be out your way Ladies in June n will be sure to stop in and say hello n see what’s new!! Thank you again Misty for your kindness and be well! Love, Pat Foto...  more>>
Business Response:

Pat.. I can’t “Thank You” enough for supporting our quirky little Boutique all the way from New York! Your review and kind wishes mean the world to us! We can’t wait to see you in a few months. Stay warm and safe travels.🐶

Courtney Woods Olson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 12:55 PM
Such a treat to pop in late on a Saturday afternoon and find this little gem in Carefree. Beautiful shop - shoes that I adore - charming sundresses - great price points - crazy friendly customer service. Hooray! A win all the way around - so glad that I stopped by!
Kirsten Gilbert on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2017, 09:26 AM
Fantastic! Can't wait to go back!! My dogs loved the snacks, pupcake and icecream from there ❤
Business Response:

Yay!! Thanks Kirsten.. we love to hear how we're doing and are so happy that your pooch loved the goodies! 🌸

Marrika Nakk on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2017, 09:51 AM
Gorgeous Unique Boutique,a place you must visit when in Carefree Arizona
Ally Shott on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2017, 15:26 PM
Business Response:

Thanks Ally!

Martin Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2017, 09:17 AM
Great variety of healthy products and amazing service!
Business Response:

Thanks Martin! We so appreciate your business and your great review. 😊

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.