Logo White

belknap wendell l attorney

Own this business?
5.0
53 reviews
|Legal|Oregon City, OR 97045

About

I earned my law degree and graduated cum laude from Northwestern School of Law at Lewis and Clark College (Portland, OR) in 1985. I majored in Political Science and graduated with a Bachelor of Arts degree from the University of Oregon (Eugene, OR) in 1982, and graduated from Jesuit High School (Portland, OR) in 1978. I worked for a mid-size Portland, Oregon, law firm immediately after graduating from law school and passing the bar exam in 1985. Ultimately I opened my own office in Clackamas County, Oregon, on October 1, 1988, where I have been since. My office is located in the historic McLoughlin Neighborhood of old Oregon City in a home built in 1920, which my wife and I remodeled to be a

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
53 reviews
550
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Avvo
  • 9 Reviews4.7Lawyers.com
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Lawyers.com

a year ago

12/20/2017, 03:12 AM
on Lawyers.com

a year ago

12/20/2017, 03:12 AM
on Lawyers.com

a year ago

12/20/2017, 03:12 AM
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
on Lawyers.com

a year ago

12/04/2017, 19:12 PM
on Lawyers.com

a year ago

12/04/2017, 19:12 PM
I have known Wendell since he first began in practice, and knew his father as well. I happened to be speaking with him a short time ago and mentioned to him how proud his father would be of him as an attorney.
on Lawyers.com

a year ago

12/04/2017, 19:12 PM
He was truly professional to me. He helped me immensely in the untimely death of my husband. Because I had never been through before, Wendell guided me through the process of probate. He was tremendously kind to me, while receiving a very fair wage. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
on Lawyers.com

a year ago

12/04/2017, 19:12 PM
on Lawyers.com

a year ago

12/04/2017, 19:12 PM
on Lawyers.com

a year ago

12/04/2017, 19:12 PM
I would also rate Mr. Belknap's skills similarly in the area of personal injury.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.