Logo White
Watch Demo

Belk Salon & Spa

Own this business?
4.5
126 reviews
|Wellness|Fayetteville, NC 28303

US-401 BYP & Morganton Rd, Morganton Rd, Fayetteville, NC 28303

(910) 864-3098

https://www.belk.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(9) · Wellness

527 Keisler Dr #204

(919) 830-8380

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(154) · Day Spas

5

(910) 323-8711

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(33) · Wellness

1135 Kildaire Farm Rd Suite 200

(919) 840-8184

20 people are looking at this business

4.8
(142) · Wellness

245 New Fidelity Ct

(919) 662-5090

10 people are looking at this business

4.8
(119) · Wellness

1401-104

(919) 322-2178

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(398) · Day Spas

3434 Kildaire Farm Rd #126

(855) 536-8772

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties At Belk Salon and Spa, we specialize in the best salon services in Fayetteville, NC. We offer outstanding haircuts and custom hair color, including special occasion hair, wedding hair and bridal styling, foils, highlights, balayage, corrective color, blowouts, conditioning treatments, texturizing (perms, spiral/designer wraps, relaxers and keratin treatments), and hair extensions placed strategically, both for length as and for volume. We also offer nail services such as express manicures and pedicures or luxurious, relaxing spa manicures & spa pedicures, either with normal polish or with Shellac or gel polish, acrylics or gels, fill-ins, nail repair, and paraffin treatments. And

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
126 reviews
593
  
413
  
38
  
21
  
19
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 68 Reviews4.3Google
  • 58 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mariamelia Calderon-Matuszewski on Facebook

3 months ago

04/18/2020, 02:31 AM
best in town. I've been getting my hair done for the last 17 years.
Alexis Morkrid on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2018, 01:01 AM
Brittany at Belk Salon and Spa is literally a savior! I never get my hair professionally done and these past 3 years I have let Brittany do my hair. I always tell people that ask for recommendations to go to her 100% you leave the salon and honestly feel the love and care she puts into your hair! I have NEVER been disappointed when leaving her chair!
Sabra Meyer on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2018, 05:54 AM
Very welcoming atmosphere, good priced cuts and the manager is fabulous!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Julie Butler Spatorico on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2018, 11:07 AM
Brittany made my hair and makeup look perfect for a special occasion. She is amazing!!
Shannon Jurden on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2018, 03:12 AM
I always have a great experience when I go to Belk! They are very welcoming and friendly, and I have always loved my hair when done.
Ruth Ockletree on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 12:38 PM
I went in to have Brittany cut my hair. She did an amazing job and is super sweet. She is also the only one I have ever had style my hair with curls and it actually look good on me. Highly recommend her for you hair styling needs!
Caitlyn Barlow on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 10:10 AM
Brittany did excellent! She took her time and made sure my hair and eye brows were done correct! Definitely worth my time and money.
Bea Hamilton on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 09:07 AM
Brittany has been cutting and coloring my hair for close to a year now and has been doing an tremendous job with it. I had not trusted anyone to color my hair with permanent color in over a decade, then came Brittany! From highlights and low lights, to going back to my natural red color, which by the way is not an easy feat.
Heather Highsmith on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 08:41 AM
My six year old daughter is very particular about who cuts her hair. She ALWAYS insists on Brittany. Brittany is incredibly patient and kind and goes out of her way to make her clients feel welcome and beautiful. My daughter and I just love her to bits!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.