Logo White
Watch Demo

Belair Fashions

Own this business?
4.9
30 reviews
|Retail|Omaha, NE 68154

717 N 114th St, Omaha, NE 68154

(402) 493-5160

https://www.belairfashions.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(5) · Retail

920 E 23rd St

(402) 721-0228
5.0
(1) · Sports Wear

120 Regency Pkwy

(402) 397-7900
5.0
(35) · Men's Clothing

1150 Sterling Ridge Dr Suite 101

(402) 502-5080
About

BelAir Fashions is family-owned-and-operated by Dick and Sheldon Lerner, both third generation clothiers. During our family history, it has always been our mission to provide the best in quality, value and service. For nearly 30 years, our BelAir Fashions retail center has operated in our current Miracle Hills Square store. Customers shop BelAir Fashions from the entire Omaha metro marketplace. We serve customers from Bennington, Elkhorn, Millard, Chalco, Ralston, La vista, Papillion, Bellevue, Council Bluffs, Walnut Hills, Benson, Saratoga, and all of the surrounding counties. We are known for our fit! If you need help, please call BelAir Fashions for an appointment. This is our specialty.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
30 reviews
524
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aaron Ostler on Facebook

5 months ago

01/09/2020, 06:20 AM
I know Shelly personally and would recommend him and his services. He’s honest and will take good care of you and your clothing needs!
Rachelle DiFonzo on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2019, 11:47 AM
Dick and his family are the best! They offer the latest trends, technology and quality for a great price point. They have suits my husband actually likes and work around his schedule. Bel Air Fashions is my go to store for family gifts and when shopping for many of my clients. This THIRD generation operation is still around for a reason. Go check them out!!!
Danielle Zemlicka on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2019, 12:20 PM
Bel Air Fashions is a great place to find top quality clothing. They are a Family-owned business for over 100+ years. Dick Lerner is fabulous to work with and is truly passionate about helping people dress for success. They are known for outstanding service and for helping people get hired into great positions. Highly recommend you shop at Bel Air Fashions!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Jeremy Jensen on Facebook

a year ago

01/16/2019, 15:02 PM
I'm a tall guy, and not exactly an "off-the-rack" guy, so it's really nice to go to Bel Air Fashions to have recommendations on items that can be either made-to-measure or off the rack with alterations. I appreciate the personal attention, the honesty in "Hey, don't buy this - you won't look good in it with your body shape / skin complexion", and having a professional helping me look my best. Dick and Shelly helped me get jeans that fit well (first pair I've ever owned that feel comfortable and have a high enough rise!). I've bought so many Kuhl brand shirts, pants and shorts; I've bought about a dozen pair of shoes I wouldn't have been able to find at big box stores; I just love some of the brands that they carry. Thanks, Bel Air Fashions!
Janet Noll on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2018, 02:50 AM
Great place to find unique suits for work (women and men) and also travel clothing. Great selection, very helpful and extremely knowledgeable staff. Love the suit and blouse i bought and was able to get what i needed for my trip without going to another store. check them out!
Maggie-Gabriel Long on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2018, 09:43 AM
Awesome family owned clothing and shoe store here in Omaha! Outstanding customer service! My favorite part is that they educate you on how to take care of what you purchased to save you $$ in the future! Highly recommend!
Andy Kozycz on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2016, 02:56 AM
These guys are the best!! If you are looking to add quality to your wardrobe go see Dick or Shelly. They do not sell but rather service your needs with a great amount of respect and care.
Brandi Neujahr Kosek on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2016, 01:32 AM
I went here with my husband who needed an entire outfit for a dressy event the next day. Dick was great to work with and was able to have everything ready for us to pick up the very next morning. We had a very personalized, wonderful experience here.
Corey Voorhees on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2015, 11:52 AM
Dick Lerner and everyone who works at Bel Air Fashions are top notch professionals who truly have your best interest in mind. They will not try to sell you things you don't need. Everything they sell is top quality, and will fit you perfectly, or they won't let you wear it. Absolute superstars!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.