Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beitler's Chimney Service

Claimed
4.9
98 reviews
|Chimney Sweeps|Newton, PA 17015

11 David Glenn Dr, Newton, PA 17015

(717) 776-2345

https://beitlerschimney.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Chimney Sweeps

615 Mark St

(816) 528-3855
5.0
(2) · Chimney Sweeps

727 Oaktree Ln

(760) 593-0300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chimney Sweeps

1013 Barnes Street

(336) 349-3827

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chimney Sweeps
5.0
(2) · Home Services

7 41st Ave Pmb 357

(650) 593-3814

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chimney Sweeps

206 E Princeton Ave

(559) 224-3677
About

Specialties Beitler's Chimney Service provides prompt, professional chimney repairing and cleaning services throughout Cumberland, Franklin, Perry, Fulton, Adams, Dauphin and York County. Our services include:- Dust Free Cleaning- Cap Sales- Stainless Steel Liners- Crown Repair- Inspections- RepointingWith over 10 years of experience, we offer reliable, honest and quality workmanship with reasonable prices. We offer yearly maintenance services for cleaning as well. We welcome insurance claims and also accept Visa, Mastercard and Discover along with personal checks. We are insured and a registered contractor with PA#032096. Please give us a call today to schedule your cleaning or repair ser

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
98 reviews
584
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ronald Conaway on Facebook

10 months ago

11/24/2020, 05:16 AM
Business Response:

Thank you so much 😊. I am glad that you are happy with our work. I appreciate your business very much. Have a happy Thanksgiving.

Meagen Mackenzie on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 04:42 AM
We are very happy with the service we received from Beitlers. We had 2 other companies try & sell us on things we didn't need. Tom came in and did a thorough inspection & identified the issue which cost half the price of what the other companies tried to charge us. They are very thorough, knowledgeable & honest. We will now have them come inspect & clean our chimney every year. Thank you for the great service Tom & April!
Christina Renee on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2020, 03:46 AM
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ They did my Grandma’s chimney and she was very pleased and would recommend them to anyone looking for any chimney work/cleaning! (My grandma doesn’t have Facebook so I added this for her)
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Richard Rhodes on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2018, 04:20 AM
very professional. Highly recommend them.
Business Response:

Thank you, Richard.

Elaine Beaston on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2018, 05:46 AM
Very good experience with them. Highly recommend.
Linda Knisley on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2018, 10:58 AM
Very Professional, arrives on time and does a great job. Highly Recommend. Thanks Tom and April !!
Scott Swartz on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2018, 05:42 AM
Professional service, Knowledgeable
Liam Adams on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 03:53 AM
Great and professional service. We needed our chimney flashing fixed because it was leaking. Their response time was quick and professional. Would highly recommend.
Lyn Statler on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2017, 03:01 AM
Beitler's is an amazing company to have in your home for all your chimney needs. Fast prompt services, reasonable rates, and amazing customer service. It's nice to find a company that will come out, inspect your concerns and give you an honest estimate. We've had two chimney's redone and annual maintenance provided for over 5 years now. I cannot say enough good things about this wonderful family run company. #NewvilleProud #SupportLocalBusiness #Cleanchimneymeansnochimneyfires!
Business Response:

Thank you. It is our pleasure to serve you in all of your chimney needs, and concerns. We appreciate your business.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.