Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

BeeHive Homes of Frisco

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
69 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Frisco, TX 75034

2660 Timber Ridge Dr, Suite 500, Frisco, TX 75034

(214) 308-2808

https://beehivehomes.com/locations/beehive-homes-frisco/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

912 Skylark Dr

(940) 594-9729
5.0
(6) · Assisted Living Facilities

6551 Harris Pkwy

(817) 406-0606
5.0
(10) · Assisted Living Facilities

190 N Preston Rd

(972) 978-3999

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(31) · Wellness

2501 Heritage Ave

(817) 329-8500

1 person is looking at this business

About

Next best place to home!! Assisted living providing hyper care, home cooked food, custom activities and a lot more to keep your loved ones happy, safe and active. Call for today's special and schedule a tour!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
69 reviews
558
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason P. review for BeeHive Homes of Frisco
Jason P. on BirdEye

a year ago

10/02/2020, 13:41 PM
They do not feed residents nutritionally or haven't been during COVID because family members can't see what is going on. Pizza and hotdogs are not elderly food. We've begged them to change menu and even offered recipes that were completely ignored. I also have documentation of illegal activity by the administrator. They let my father's medication run out twice. I lost a day of work to take care of the situation. They would let him sleep all day if it weren't for me calling to wake him up or ask them to. This also throws off his medication schedule. They left him in his room for 2 days without exercise and being able to get outside for fresh air.
Respond to negative reviews
Tiffany Diaz review for BeeHive Homes of Frisco
Tiffany Diaz on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2020, 08:49 AM
My mom received wonderful care from everyone at BeeHive Homes of Frisco. I am so thankful for their knowledge, care and their gentle and loving hearts. I can’t imagine any better team to have on our side. Oh and the space is absolutely beautiful! Thank you!
Katrina Rooney review for BeeHive Homes of Frisco
Katrina Rooney on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2020, 01:54 AM
I highly recommend the Beehive homes in Frisco. My dad was only there for a little over a month before he passed away, but we were very happy with his care. My dad often told us how happy he was , which was very surprising because he was so very picky. He loved all of the caretakers. I arrived one day to visit and he was sitting at the table talking with three caretakers after lunch. He enjoyed the food and activities. The Beehive of Frisco has brand new, beautiful, clean, open concept buildings for their residents. Each building can accommodate 16 residents. David, the administrator, was very helpful and professional during these Covid times. They made sure everyone followed strict sanitation and guidelines to keep everyone healthy. Once again, I highly recommend visiting The Beehive for the loving care of your loved one!!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Michelle Zable review for BeeHive Homes of Frisco
Michelle Zable on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2020, 04:01 AM
I only have positive things to say about BeeHive Homes of Frisco. Everyone is wonderful and caring. Thank you so much for everything you all do everyday for my Mom. It is a relief knowing my Mom is being cared for by such wonderful caregivers. This positive attitude comes from the top down, starting with the awesome Administrator. I highly recommend BeeHive Homes of Frisco for your loved ones.
Amy Armistead review for BeeHive Homes of Frisco
Amy Armistead on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 04:19 AM
Home safe environment, friendly-compassionate staff, & beautiful setting!
Nelson A. Miller Jr. review for BeeHive Homes of Frisco
Nelson A. Miller Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 05:24 AM
I Really Enjoyed Playing Music for these Great People!! Staff was very Attentive to the Needs of the Residents!! See you All Next Month!!! Musicbynelsonmiller
Gisella Kaendler review for BeeHive Homes of Frisco
Gisella Kaendler on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2019, 15:26 PM
I had the wonderful opportunity to do a Succulent Planting activity at this awesome facility. It is filled with so much love and compassion, you feel it the minute you walk in the door. Each resident has a special story and the staff there makes sure that the story continues here. Amy is beyond helpful and kind
Susan McClellan Busby review for BeeHive Homes of Frisco
Susan McClellan Busby on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 01:21 AM
I don't know where to begin... EVERYTHING about BeeHive Frisco has been a great positive experience. The staff is fabulous and they treat everyone like family with dignity and respect. I would recommend everyone looking for a place to care for a loved one to check this place out. I cared for my mom in my home for 10 years and was very concerned about the transition to assisted living. Everyone at BeeHive made it feel just like home. No crazy medicine carts, carts of cold food going up and down the hall or nurse's setting at a nurse's station making it look like an institution instead of a home here! This place is small and just like home. People set in the living room and watch TV together, they eat dinner together like family. It is the best and sets a great example of how those who need assistance should be cared for.
Lea Singh Reagan review for BeeHive Homes of Frisco
Lea Singh Reagan on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2018, 19:58 PM
I had the opportunity to visit today and loved it! the staff are so welcoming and happy. it is beautifully furnished and so clean. the patients were so kind and welcoming. I had a great time talking with everyone and just felt amazing to be there.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.