Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bee Clean Carpets

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
98 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Dover, DEย 19904

Rodney Village Shopping Ce, Dover, DE 19904

(302) 730-1534

https://bee-clean-carpets.business.site/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(1) ยท Carpet Cleaning

950 W Ridge Rd # D13

(302) 793-3465
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(37) ยท Carpeting

700 McLean Ct.

(410) 893-3575
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(5) ยท Home Cleaning

17527 Nassau Commons Blvd Suite 200

(302) 526-4400
4.9
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(19) ยท Carpet Cleaning

113 Townsend Ave

(302) 792-2801

7 people are looking at this business

4.9
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(15) ยท Home Services

616 N Dupont Rd

(302) 376-7111

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(14) ยท Carpet Cleaning

26 Bratton Road

(877) 466-3478
About

History Established in 2010. ๐ŸBee Clean Carpets is a family owned Carpet cleaning business serving Delaware

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Scoreยฎ is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Scoreยฎ is calculated
4.9
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
98 reviews
5โ˜…91
ย ย 
4โ˜…0
ย ย 
3โ˜…0
ย ย 
2โ˜…1
ย ย 
1โ˜…2
ย ย 
4 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews4.9Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

03/25/2020, 07:44 AM
Check out Bee Clean Carpet Cleaning. Body Text https://delawarestatenews.secondstreetapp.com/โ€ฆ/gโ€ฆ/221979912
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

03/12/2020, 06:39 AM
Bee Clean Carpets
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

02/26/2020, 09:52 AM
My lit helper
Featured content
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Googleโ€™s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Googleโ€™s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Googleโ€™s temporary review limitations
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

02/26/2020, 02:38 AM
Bee Clean Carpets
Lewis K. on Yellow Pages
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

3 years ago

07/05/2017, 05:46 AM
The gentlemen are always on-time, every time, very courteous, friendly and professional. Compared to other carpet cleaning companies, and I've used many over the years, their prices and quality of work can't be beat! They take the time needed to do the job right! I will never use another company. Bee Clean is the real deal !!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

6 years ago

05/23/2015, 11:12 AM
Just had them in today and they did a wonderful job! Took care of stains and pet odor. Carpet looks like new! Very professional, quick response, and reasonable rates. Highly recommend--Thanks Bee Clean!
Christina on Yahoo! Local
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

6 years ago

05/23/2015, 10:12 AM
Just had them in today and they did a wonderful job! Took care of stains and pet odor. Carpet looks like new! Very professional, quick response, and reasonable rates. Highly recommend--Thanks Bee Clean!
Christina B. on Yellow Pages
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

6 years ago

05/23/2015, 06:58 AM
Just had them in today and they did a wonderful job! Took care of stains and pet odor. Carpet looks like new! Very professional, quick response, and reasonable rates. Highly recommend--Thanks Bee Clean!
Brenda L. on Insider Pages
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

7 years ago

07/27/2013, 10:45 AM
A++++ WOW! I can't say enough good things about Bee Clean Carpets! They are excellent to work with, very reasonably priced and my carpet looks AMAZING!! My steps really took a beating over the years and now they look like new! They even got out the pet stains on my oriental rug without my even asking!! :) Billy went above and beyond. I would highly recommend!!!! A++++
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.