Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beds Plus Kids Stuff

Claimed
4.5
23 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Laguna Hills, CA 92653 United States

23451 Avenida De La Carlota, Ste B, Laguna Hills, CA 92653 United States

(949) 544-5244

https://www.bedspluskidsstuff.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Furniture Stores

1238 S Beach Blvd

(714) 504-6841
5.0
(3) · Retail

2620 S Malt Ave

(323) 278-7999
5.0
(5) · Retail

191 Granite St # D

(951) 278-8809
5.0
(33) · Retail

4695 Tyrolite St

(909) 272-1399
5.0
(8) · Furniture Stores

22624 Normandie Ave b

(310) 782-1000
5.0
(2) · Retail

13828 Mountain Ave

(909) 590-8177
About

Beds Plus Kids Stuff is a family owned business that began in 1982 in Orange County, California. For many years we operated several retail locations throughout Southern California serving communities from Los Angeles, Orange County, Riverside and San Diego. Although the COVID-19 pandemic has forced the retail stores to close their doors, BPKS continues to operate online at bedspluskidsstuff As a family business we depend on and appreciate the continued support of our dedicated customers and future customer relationships that we are successfully building through this online retail option. We provide personalized customer service striving to give our clients the attention and satisfaction that

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
23 reviews
517
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rccrn review for Beds Plus Kids Stuff
Rccrn on BirdEye

3 years ago

10/19/2019, 18:23 PM
Terrible quality. Bed literally fell apart for no reason. Even worse customer service.
Respond to negative reviews
Paul Russell review for Beds Plus Kids Stuff
Paul Russell on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2019, 10:06 AM
Great family owed business!
Julie Blankinship Hatchel review for Beds Plus Kids Stuff
Julie Blankinship Hatchel on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2019, 07:59 AM
We furnished both our kids rooms from Beds Plus Kids Stuff and love the quality, comfort and price. Marty and Cindy were awesome to work. We’ve had one set of furniture now for 15 years and it still looks great!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Rachel Bollin review for Beds Plus Kids Stuff
Rachel Bollin on Facebook

7 years ago

08/16/2015, 10:38 AM
Got my twins loft bunks here and they have exceeded my expectations. I always recommend this place to anyone needing kid furniture.
Ashley Nicole McLeod review for Beds Plus Kids Stuff
Ashley Nicole McLeod on Facebook

7 years ago

04/02/2015, 07:42 AM
CribsCradlesand K. review for Beds Plus Kids Stuff
CribsCradlesand K. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/19/2011, 06:48 AM
Thomas This kids furniture store had a great variety of bedroom furniture. We ended up shopping all over Orange County and decided to come back. Best teen furniture around...
Sharon T. review for Beds Plus Kids Stuff
Sharon T. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

05/18/2010, 03:57 AM
really liked their bedroom layouts Beds Plus Kids Stuff is a great store for kids furniture. We're expanding our house and are thinking about making one huge bedroom for our boys and want to utilize the space as much as possible. I'm thinking the loft beds I saw at Beds Plus might be the ticket. I like the idea of a semi-bunk bed with the other bed at an angle instead of directly underneath. Beds Plus had some great idea on furniture groupings for the kids, plus extra space for sleepover guests.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.