Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beckway Door

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
27 reviews
|Contractors|South Lyon, MI 48178 United States

505 E Lake St, South Lyon, MI 48178 United States

(248) 486-3667

https://www.beckwaydoor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(5) · Contractors

524 Surfwood Ln

(810) 653-1864
5.0
(18) · Contractors

4633 Autumn Dr

(248) 446-3366
5.0
(8) · Painters

330 Donovan St

(248) 378-0390
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1085 Lakeview Dr

(248) 926-8827
5.0
(1) · Contractors

6491 E Frances Rd

(810) 564-9558
5.0
(1) · Damage Restoration

6012 Linden Rd # 13

(810) 936-1094
About

Well established local business that has been around for over 30 years.trained professionals techs, And Honest reputation with all of our customers. Let us give you a quote on any Garage or entry doors, at NO CHARGE. We use almost all USA MADE products

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
27 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
James Bauer review for Beckway Door
James Bauer on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2020, 05:48 AM
Very easy to deal with, the guys walked us through the process and helped pick out the right door for our needs. The install team was great and fast!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! 😊 What a wonderful review and an excellent looking garage.

Ted Andrews review for Beckway Door
Ted Andrews on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2020, 06:54 AM
Professional, honest, customer focused. Tech extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Owner has the customer in mind even if it may cost the company. Extremely reasonable cost, quick service! Highly recommended!!!
Business Response:

Thank you.

Mark Mitchell review for Beckway Door
Mark Mitchell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2020, 03:53 AM
My garage door spring broke during the middle of the night on a Friday night. I called Beckway doors early on Saturday morning. I left a message for them. Jeff called me back in less than five minutes, and he came out to my house within an hour and a half. He was very courteous was very expedient in getting the job done and before noon my garage door was working again. Thank you Jeff and Beckway Doors for coming to my rescue.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Jamie M Baugous-Spencer review for Beckway Door
Jamie M Baugous-Spencer on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2019, 04:05 AM
Installed a new garage door it looks beautiful. It was done in a timely fashion and the area was cleaned up before they left
Jordan Viaches review for Beckway Door
Jordan Viaches on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2019, 00:16 AM
Jeff was amazing to work with; install was quick, easy, and everything looks/works excellent. Would highly recommend!
Pam Beckwith-Kruszewski review for Beckway Door
Pam Beckwith-Kruszewski on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2019, 01:56 AM
After contacting 4 different companies, for a quote, Nick at Beckway was the only one to return my call. Within 15 minutes of my leaving a message. He came out the same day. Was very knowledgable, went over all my options. Had my new garage door a week later. Out with the old ( original to house 60’s) in with the new
Scott Feldmann review for Beckway Door
Scott Feldmann on Facebook

4 years ago

07/05/2018, 09:39 AM
Stopped In just before closing all I needed was a door seal. More than happy to take care of my little purchase. Great customer service! Even helped jump start my car. Customer for life!
Business Response:

Thank you Scott.

Shane Aschenbrenner review for Beckway Door
Shane Aschenbrenner on Facebook

5 years ago

08/28/2017, 08:10 AM
I worked with Beckway for a long time. Great people only the best products. I would recommend them to anybody.
Patrick Klarecki review for Beckway Door
Patrick Klarecki on Facebook

5 years ago

08/28/2017, 07:33 AM
When my garage door went out I called a couple places but chose Beckway. Mr. Beckway himself helped me determine the best door for my needs. And his price was good too.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.