Logo White
Watch Demo

Beckstrom Automotive Service

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Automotive|San Rafael, CA 94901

55 Lovell Ave, San Rafael, CA 94901

(415) 457-6050

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Euro Quattro
5.0
(11) · Automotive

2455 Old Middlefield Way

(650) 964-6066

1 person is looking at this business

4gq Limousine Services
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1198 Winged Foot Ct

(925) 550-9989
Import Auto Tech
5.0
(5) · Automotive

3985 First St

(925) 447-0722
Jays Auto Works
5.0
(3) · Automotive

430 S Van Ness Ave

(415) 970-8886
Donati Automotive
5.0
(4) · Automotive

3546 Santa Rosa Ave

(707) 575-4464
Lawson's Auto & Truck Service
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2169 Palm Ave

(650) 345-8097

About

Specialties Here at Beckstrom Automotive, we provide our customers with maintenance and repair services to San Rafael and the surrounding areas. Our technicians fix everything from air conditioning and electrical systems to brakes and clutches. The equipment in our shop is always loaded with state-of-the-art and original equipment manufacturer parts in order to continue to provide you with exceptional service. Our auto technicians are the best and the brightest, and we are always up to date with the latest technology. We provide our staff with continual educational classes to keep them sharp and on their toes.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephen N. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/29/2016, 00:29 AM
I have been bringing my cars to Beckstrom for over 10 years. They take next day drop offs and usually get it fixed in a couple of days.
They call immediately with unexpected finds and additional costs.
They always have my car ready when they say it will be ready and the repair costs are reasonable on all my cars.
Jo J. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/20/2015, 04:46 AM
I had been going to Beckstrom for several years- they repaired my car within the time they anticipated. Recently, I took my car in for repair, I picked it up and the check engine light came back on within 12 hours. I took the car back to Beckstrom, they did a repair, and the check engine light came on again within the next day. I called Beckstrom again and no one ever called me back. I paid a total of $2,100 for the two visits and the car is still in trouble, the check engine light is back on...anyone know a good mechanic? Beckstrom doesn't and suddenly they have forgotten my phone number, they didn't forget to cash my check tho-
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

11/21/2014, 05:44 AM
Wet weather is upon us! Make sure your tires and wiper blades are up to the task of keeping you safe! Not sure if they are? Give us a call, we can help!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2014, 02:42 AM
Is your car making any odd noises? Are you seeing fluid spots underneath your car that weren't there before? These are things that can eventually leave you stuck waiting for a tow! Let us help keep you from those unexpected events. Call us and make an appointment today!
Beckstrom Automotive on Facebook

6 years ago

07/08/2013, 05:16 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

6 years ago

07/08/2013, 02:15 AM
Beckstrom Automotive is now on Facebook. Please like our page and share with others.
Jojolauer on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/28/2008, 06:52 AM
Totally trustworthy and reliable – I have not only been a consistent customer for over 10 years, now coming all the way from Castro Valley to have our cars serviced, but I used to do their books and my father was a customer for years before me. They are the one service I know of out of all the services I use that I can completely trust. What can you say that about? Plus they are really nice, they work around your schedule and their prices are certainly in line with market prices. We will continue to go to Beckstrom as long as they are in business - and I hope that is forever! :)
quentinfan on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/28/2008, 03:19 AM
Honest Friendly and reasonable – Love Beckstrom! I've been going to Beckstrom for years now through three different cars. They are consistantly honest. Everyone there is courteous and really goes the "extra mile" to help you out. Also, for any work I've had done there, I called around to compare costs and Beckstrom is routinely within the common range. (Not the cheapest, but not the most procey either. And never a rip-off!) I highly recommend them and recommend overlooking the concerns of "barefootno" whose expectations may be a bit high!
graygorey on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/11/2007, 05:51 AM
Trustworthy, courteous, and reliable – I've been a Beckstrom's patron since 2002, and have received excellent service on each and every visit. The office staff is always friendly and courteous; the mechanical crew are able and experienced. Best of all, the shop is scrupulously honest - you're not going to be conned into unnecessary repairs or unwanted services.
I knew I'd found a good mechanic when I had my car towed in when it wouldn't start, and the shop got me started and on my way without charging me a thing. Since then, Beckstrom's has been my mechanic of choice, and they've never let me down.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.