Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beaverton Pawn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
363 reviews
|Pawn Shops|Beaverton, OR 97005

12905 SW Beaverdam Rd, Beaverton, OR 97005

(503) 520-9010

https://www.beavertonpawn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.8
(501) · Pawn Shops

13185 SW Pacific Hwy

(503) 968-9510
4.7
(350) · Pawn Shops

2122 NE Sandy Blvd

(503) 813-9273
About

Welcome to Beaverton Pawn. Beaverton Pawn is a pawn shop serving Portland, Oregon. We often traffic in 90 day loans and as 90 day renewals on your items. If you need fast cash, consider Beaverton Pawn for good money on your assorted items. For buyers, come see our enormous selection of: * Jewelry * Gold * Tools * Outdoorsman Sporting Goods * Electronics * Sporting Goods * Musical Instruments We're easy to visit, located right next to the Beaverton Central Max station. Our items are in good condition, sold at great prices. We aim to be the best used item store and outlet for people to get fast cash from their property, always with the option of getting it back. Whether planning to buy or sell

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
363 reviews
5322
  
49
  
36
  
24
  
116
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
David Washburn review for Beaverton Pawn
David Washburn on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2017, 07:33 AM
The best pawn shop around great friendly people always willing to negotiate they give you more for your buck than a lot of other pawn shops straightforward
Austin Petrilak review for Beaverton Pawn
Austin Petrilak on Facebook

5 years ago

05/27/2017, 11:55 AM
The experience I had with Beaverton pawn was absolutely great. The employees were all extremely helpful and informative I will definitely be doing business with them in the future.
Darla review for Beaverton Pawn
Darla on Dex Knows

8 years ago

10/24/2014, 03:55 AM
Quick, easy and hassle free I have been into Beaverton Pawn a few times and was very impressed on my first visit. The staff was very helpful and friendly. They have a wide variety of items and the prices are great. I bought my bike there and I've gone there for a quick loan, which btw, was hassle free. I highly recommend Beaverton Pawn.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
G M. review for Beaverton Pawn
G M. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/31/2012, 00:47 AM
Useless as an FFL now. I used to do transfers with them, but now they will not send their info to anyone, which makes them useless for an inbound transfer.
service09 review for Beaverton Pawn
service09 on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/15/2009, 07:09 AM
Very Nice Website – Every time I go to Beaverton Pawn I can't help but buy something, and when I need cash fast I go for the 90 day loan! Thanks guys!
KcArnold review for Beaverton Pawn
KcArnold on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/19/2009, 03:28 AM
Great place to shop why pay retail – My wife and I shop at Beaverton Pawn and I will always remember our first visit. We went in on a lark looked around saw a Dewalt table saw excellent condition for $300 called a friend to double check the price $1200 for a used on on Amazon. We have since bought rings there at a great price usually half or less of appraised value. I have bought several guns from them for 1/4 of what I would pay elsewhere. The managers and the owner are very friendly, we even get calls when jewlery my wife might like is going to come out. They will always deal for CASH money talks here so if you have cash or a good credit card and will buy now they will usually deal. Can't recommend this place highly enough. The store in Hillsboro, Hillsboro Pawn is not as well stoked but it just opened. They still have the same friendly helpfull people though. I will point out this store really does cater to Mexicans as they are the dominant demographic at this end of town.
LovesDiamonds review for Beaverton Pawn
LovesDiamonds on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/05/2009, 09:36 AM
Amazing Prices! – I wish my husband and I had known about pawn shops when we got married eight years ago. We paid retail prices......what fools. The manager of this place, Sheila, lets me know when things that I want are in their inventory. S
Pello Baby review for Beaverton Pawn
Pello Baby on Dex Knows

13 years ago

05/12/2009, 01:27 AM
Ah-mazing place! Beaverton pawn is the nicest pawnshop around! There, they have fast service and excellent merchandising. They also just opened another store in Hillsboro off tv highway! Visit this store to be impressed!
ilovepawnshops12 review for Beaverton Pawn
ilovepawnshops12 on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/24/2009, 02:34 AM
I Love Beaverton Pawn! – I love Beaverton Pawn! They have great service and amazing deals. The manager there is always helpful and the owner seems to know what he's doing. I do wish he'd get rid of his goatee, though. I have gotten several pieces of jewelry there and lots of movies and video games. I heard the owner is opening a new pawnshop in Hillsboro. I think it will be opening in March. Out of all the pawnshops in Oregon, Beaverton Pawn is by far the best.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.