Logo White
Watch Demo

Beaver Lodge Resort

Own this business?
5.0
116 reviews
|Lounges|Manitowish, WI 54547

2010 W Beaver Lodge Rd, Manitowish, WI 54547

(715) 476-2149

https://www.beaverlodgemercerwi.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
116 reviews
582
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
34 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Doreen Miller on Facebook

    9 days ago

    08/04/2020, 11:26 AM
    Great food and beautiful atmosphere.
    Vanessa Ellinger on Facebook

    19 days ago

    07/26/2020, 02:07 AM
    amazing !!! Eunica is the best we had our club ride on the bikes git rained out and they let us stay a extra night,so accommodating and she even through our clothes in the dryer
    Maggie O'Donoghue on Facebook

    a month ago

    07/05/2020, 04:15 AM
    Eunica is the bomb!!!!!!!
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    Judy Boyer Sumka on Facebook

    3 months ago

    05/20/2020, 11:04 AM
    Fun and friendly service. They also have an outdoor deck. So important right now. We plan to visit in June
    Jason Berzanski on Facebook

    4 months ago

    04/01/2020, 16:31 PM
    Eunica and Terry do a great job. I always have the greatest time. Very fun atmosphere and excellent lodging. It’s so much fun at the bar and the food is awesome especially the ribs. Great views of the lake. Met a great family of people up there.
    Amy Marenda on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/13/2020, 08:41 AM
    Had an awesome time with awesome friends. Thank you Sir Terrance & Eunica for making us feel so welcome. The pasta was incredible & the Beaver Julips were fabulous!
    Shana Defnet Ledvina on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/13/2020, 08:41 AM
    Great food, excellent drinks and a gorgeous view. This is a family favorite when we are up at the lakehouse in Mercer!
    Nicky de Leon on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/13/2020, 08:41 AM
    Had the most amazing time at Eunica's! Eunica and Terrance were so welcoming and provided the best hospitality I think I've ever experienced. You really get a both woods feel at the lodge. It's located on a beautiful lake and offers free use of kayaks and a fishing boat. There are games set up outside (corn hole, etc). The rooms are super clean and the beds are comfy. The restaurant has beautiful woodwork and a great patio overlooking the lake. The food at the restaurant was delicious and they have a great drink selection. We had so much fun at the restaurant which turned into more of a bar at night with music and dancing. There is so much to do at the lodge that you really don't have to leave! Definitely a great spot for all seasons. I highly recommend this lodge and can't wait to come back!!!
    Carmen Alvarez Carlson on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/13/2020, 08:41 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.