Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beautique Day Spa

Claimed
4.8
62 reviews
|Day Spas|Fort Worth, TX 76132

6351 Oakmont Blvd Suite #135, Suite 135, Fort Worth, TX 76132

(817) 678-5357

http://www.beautiquedayspa.skincaretherapy.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Wellness

1900 Preston Rd #345

(972) 596-0715
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1422 Main St

(817) 488-8848

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

8680 Main St

(972) 294-5015
5.0
(2) · Day Spas

4921 Camp Bowie Blvd

(817) 691-1730
5.0
(44) · Skin Care

9336 Team Ranch Rd

(817) 683-4138

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

11661 Preston Rd.

(469) 680-3101
About

Specialties Beautique Day Spa is your perfect little get-a-way that focuses on relaxing your mind, refreshing your inner self and renewing your skin cells via a selection of customized facial treatments. I also offer body waxing, facial waxing, eyebrow shaping and tinting and eyelash extensions (tabs). A private suite with a calming ambience that will have you coming back again and again. History Established in 2017. Beautique Day Spa opened it's door March of 2017, with a mission to help de-stress the community one person at a time. We do that by offering quality skincare treatments in a relaxed, serene environment enhanced with aromatic essences of essential oils & calm, soothing sounds of

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
62 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gabbie Guerrero review for Beautique Day Spa
Gabbie Guerrero on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2020, 14:42 PM
Stacy is super sweet and gentle. The facial itself was AMAZING, super relaxing, and beneficial. All the product she used felt amazing and the towels were full of essential oils! Overall my experience was fantastic and will definitely be returning as well as recommending to others!
Business Response:

Thanx, Gabbie! U're so sweet!!🥰 It was such a pleasure meeting u! Glad that u had an awesome "first-time" experience!! Be sure to tell ur besties & all of ur basketball teammates about me, too. Look forward to seeing ur mom, next & hope to see u back here real soon! Smooches!😊

Madonna Peterson Brawner review for Beautique Day Spa
Madonna Peterson Brawner on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2020, 03:02 AM
Stacy gave a wonderful relaxing facial. I enjoyed it very much and the neck and arm massage was excellent. I definitely recommend her for all your facial needs.
Stephanie Huddle Van Keer review for Beautique Day Spa
Stephanie Huddle Van Keer on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2020, 02:02 AM
Really like her, great facial and arm/hand massage, and scalp massage, too. Choice of essential oils and very friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
Business Response:

Stephanie, Thank u for this wonderful review!💞 I love doing facials for u nurses! U all are always taking care of others. Right now, as first responders, a spa is the one place where an esthetician will GLADLY take care of YOU‼️💯 Looking forward to being ur one & ONLY choice for quality skincare, rest, relaxation & pampering!! See u again, soon!🤗😉🙋🏾‍♀️

Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Hannah Kae Twardowski review for Beautique Day Spa
Hannah Kae Twardowski on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2020, 01:01 AM
AMAZING. There are truly no words to describe how great my experience was. I needed a facial because I have “mascine” and Stacy was able to perform a high velocity treatment on my skin to kill the bacteria! She’s very compassionate and loves what she does, you can tell by the way she treats you and performs her services. This is by far one of the best facials I’ve had and she has gain me as a customer for life!! ❤️
Randy Mappus review for Beautique Day Spa
Randy Mappus on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2020, 01:52 AM
Not only is the treatment an absolute dream, the facility is inviting and calming, the technician is warm and personable, and the entire experience is memorable. It was an absolute treat to be pampered like a prince for an hour that truly feels like a symphony of delights. Absolutely something to experience and keep coming back to.
Business Response:

Randy, It was a pleasure meeting u & having u as a brand new customer in Beautique! I'm glad that u had such a "memorable" experience that u want to come back to try the #FACIAL! Thanx, again, for the recommendation & I look forward to seeing u again REAL SOON! 😉❤

Abby Hdz review for Beautique Day Spa
Abby Hdz on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2020, 05:36 AM
First and foremost Stacy did an amazing job on my facial & neck/arm massage. Not only was she very professional but also maintained a comfortable atmosphere where it was easy to relax. The aromatherapy, dim lights, and ambiance music all worked together in harmony to create a perfect atmosphere for a relaxing facial. My face was very red & dry before I came in and after I left it’s looking so soothed, moisturized, supple, and even clearer! I will definitely be returning to ms Stacy & highly recommend her.
Natalie Ovcharov review for Beautique Day Spa
Natalie Ovcharov on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2020, 05:28 AM
I thoroughly enjoyed my facial at Beautique Day Spa. Stacy was thoughtful and accommodating in her approach. She provided education and advice specifically for my skin. My experience was very relaxing and I'd recommend it to anyone.
Kortni Wallace review for Beautique Day Spa
Kortni Wallace on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2020, 04:52 AM
Super sweet, clean, professional, and peaceful environment will definitely be going back 😊
Pamela Duncan review for Beautique Day Spa
Pamela Duncan on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2020, 08:52 AM
such a relaxing hour! Stacy is simply wonderful! 💖
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.