Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beautiful You Medical Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
175 reviews
|Medical Spas|Lexington, KY 40514

3801 Dylan Pl #110, Ste 110, Lexington, KY 40514

(859) 296-4968

https://www.beautifulyoumedspa.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(26) · Medical Spas

160 Moore Dr #201

(859) 276-1288

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(48) · Medical Spas

535 Wellington Way #360

(859) 402-2005

3 people are looking at this business

About

Beautiful You Medical Spa started in 2013 and is a full service spa offering the neurotoxins Botox, Dysport and Xeomin, and the dermal fillers Juvederm, Restylane, Perlane Radiesse, and Belotero. Beautiful You Medical Spa also offers Sculptra, facial treatments, microdermabrasions, chemical peels, dermaplaning, dermal rolling, Laser, IPL, massage therapy, vitamin B12 shots, body contouring, weight loss and nutritional services. Our mission is to provide the highest quality medical aesthetic services in a comfortable, relaxing environment. We accomplish this by creating individualized treatment plans, emphasizing a personal relationship with our patients. We use only the highest quality presc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
175 reviews
5158
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ace Weekly on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2020, 23:21 PM
Shannon Harris Grant on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2020, 23:21 PM
Hands Down-Best Med Spa in Lexington!
Tricia Bernardo on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2020, 23:21 PM
Kim is the best injector & has the best technique! I definitely recommend seeing her for your skin care needs!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Alisa Michelle on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2020, 23:21 PM
Laura Elizabeth Freeman on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2020, 03:55 AM
Barbara kinder made my experience easy and fun! In LOVE with my lips!!
Cindy Wesley on Facebook

a year ago

02/01/2020, 02:29 AM
Thank you Barbara Kinder for the great service and experience today!! I love the results. Barbara made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. Looking forward to my next visit.
Libby Sharp on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 00:40 AM
I saw Rae Eaves today. Facility has a fresh, clean, beautiful and calming aesthetics. I was extremely impressed with Rae’s knowledge, technique and her caring professionalism. I will definitely be sharing with my family and friends. Thank you to everyone at Beautiful You.
Tricia Hounshell Eversole on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2019, 01:29 AM
Brooke Eversole was absolutely fantastic~!! I am now hooked on facials~!!
Carla Switzer on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2019, 01:20 AM
Very professional- Lindsey gives amazing masseuses and hydrofacial- Kim is wonderful for all your treatments and Janine welcomes you and helps schedule your appointment. Highly recommend You are beautiful at Beautiful You Always
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.