Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beat Lab

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Education|Traverse City, ND 49684

3886 Cass Rd, Traverse City, ND 49684

(231) 735-1622

http://www.thebeatlab.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(1) · Education

Curtain Rd

(814) 863-0939
5.0
(7) · Education

800 North 580 East Street

(801) 422-2147

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Education

10201 South Padre Island Drive

(361) 825-2577
5.0
(8) · Education

115-118/74 Seaworld Drive

(07) 5539 1000

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Education

213A W 6th St

(972) 842-2999
5.0
(1) · Education

521 Winterberry Trail

(828) 963-2450
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
April Whiddon Matthews on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2019, 03:15 AM
Knowledgeable, friendly, great atmosphere!
Wendy Parmenter Vrieze on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2018, 20:50 PM
Brad is awesome! I have been very impressed with every interaction and the instruction my son is receiving.
Kristy Glazier Tompkins on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2018, 08:55 AM
We love Brad and the Beat Lab! My daughter loves taking drum lessons; she is crazy for percussion! The Beat Lab has helped fuel this fire!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Joseph Black on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2017, 12:27 PM
Gary Twardowski on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2017, 12:45 PM
Andy Animal on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2017, 06:57 AM
Sofia Warren on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2017, 05:23 AM
Julie Challender on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2017, 20:15 PM
The Beat Lab is a incredible place for music the instructors Brad Novak for drums is amazing and Zeke Clemons for guitar I can't say enough good things. The rock camp they do are fun and great learning. They have the heart, love and are such great confidence builders. I highly recommend them to every age group!!!!
Carrie Drier on Facebook

5 years ago

09/08/2016, 18:56 PM
I love The Beat Lab! Great great great people. Looking forward to having my son take more and more classes.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.