Bear Camp Cabin Rentals's cover image
Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Bear Camp Cabin Rentals

4.5

About this business

Specialties Get $390.88 in FREE attraction tickets per paid night of your stay! History Established in 2006. We have undergone a lot of changes since 2006. In the last year, we have hired all new management to make sure we give the best customer service we can to each and every guest. Meet the Manager Bear Camp C. Manager We have a couple of different managers that are here to help with anything you may need. 

Location details

3354 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN, 37863, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sun9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
4.53,631 reviews
Select a rating
Don A.'s profile image
Don A. 
2 years ago

DO NOT BOOK WITH THESE CON ARTISE, WE WERE BOOKED TO COME UP FROM FORT MYERS FL. ON 9/28/22 WE WERE HIT WITH A MAJOR HURRICANE W/AIRPORTS CLOSED AND NO FLIGHTS, THESE PEOPLE DID NOT CARE, NO REFUND, NO RE-BOOKING, THEY BASICLY STOLE MY MONEY. I WAS TOLD WE SHOULD'T BOOK VACATIONS IN HURRICANE SEASONS. HEARTLESS !! 

Kaitlin C.'s profile image
Kaitlin C. 
2 years ago

Buyers beware! We rented Another Day in Bearidise from Bear Camp Cabin rentals for the 4th of July weekend. When we got there, we walked throughout the cabin noticing there was pet hair on the furniture and rugs. That told us there the cabin was not cleaned nor did they make sure there were no pets from the previous client. This cabin is supposed to be pet and smoke free. As we were trying to get the tv's to work in the rooms, we noticed the pet hair on the top comforter. We pulled the comforter back and found pet hair all o... read more

Robert Z's profile image
Robert Z 
4 years ago

Worst customer service I have ever experienced! The manager avoided speaking to us and when we finally got her on the phone, she was very rude! 

Business response:

I never avoided speaking with you as I explained to your wife when she called at 5:58 on Friday evening. I left the office at 5:30 pm that day and I don't work on weekends. I responded to your wife on Tuesday afternoon The part on the dishwasher that needs to be replaced is the seal and that has to be ordered from the vendor. I am at their mercy on when they ship items to me. I did give your wife a refund on Tuesday when I spoke with her. I am sorry this is not satisfactory but I have done everything I can do to try and make... read more

Melissa Mayfield's profile image
Melissa Mayfield 
5 years ago

We stayed at her majesty way it was wonderful had the best views and beds two stories absolutely beautiful and the people at bear camp cabins were verynice will definitely be back 

Lorenda H's profile image
Lorenda H 
5 years ago

The Office manager Laura R.is a very rude individual who refused to give me a number for the owner. I had to use the after hours number 3 times during a 3 night stay. Locked out of thermostat/ Mice or rodent dropping all over the washer and dryer with insulation destroyed and falling from the ceiling above the washer an dryer from where the rodents were inside it. Huge leak above living room TV puddle of water on floor and TV stand. Called after hours NO return calls ! I would not stay in a cabin from this company for nothin... read more

Business response:

Here was one of the Emails I responded to Mrs. H. Once again I am very sorry. As I stated below, there were not any notes put in the reservation since you called the after-hours line, so I had no idea you were having a problem. All I was stating was that if you would have called us during regular business hours you would have been able to speak right then and there to a manager, not the after-hours line. Just like the day you called on your way back home you called the office during business hours and you spoke with me. I am... read more

Kiki's profile image
Kiki 
6 years ago

Terrible! Terrible! Terrible! We are SO angry with this company. I seriously don't know how they stay in business. I could accept the fact that this cabin was WAY up a mountain with some very narrow winding roads nowhere near Dollywood. I was even prepared to accept the terrible narrow gravel steep "driveway". I was even prepared to accept the dim lighting, crowded living conditions (VERY unlike the pictures, kudos to the magical photographer) and nasty looking porch and porch furniture. What I was unable to accept is the im... read more

Business response:

We are sorry that you had this experience with our company. It seems as though there has been some miscommunication and we would like to clarify. The description of the cabin does state that there are "curvy, paved mountain roads and some steep inclines that can be narrow at times." We also do not advertise this cabin as having internet service as this is one of our cabins that does not have it. Please be assured that the managers of this unit have inspected it and have verified that there is no mold (seen or smelled) anywhe... read more

Brandie Williams's profile image
Brandie Williams 
6 years ago

Have used Bear Camp for the past 6 years and have loved them from the start! Never have a problem and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Cabins are very clean and I've never had an issue. I highly recommend them to others. Last visit our cabin had some damage occur before our arrival and they placed us in one bigger and better than what we had booked with no extra charge. I will continue to book my vacations with them! 

Barry R.'s profile image
Barry R. 
7 years ago

SKY HARBOR LODGE; (Bear Camp Realty and Cabin Rentals: Pigeon Forge, TN) for dates December 22-29, 2016. Photos are available. CANNOT RECOMMEND - This lodge has the potential to be a nice place. With a thorough cleaning, replacing broken furnishings, and repairs, it would be nice for a large group. Beware of the website photo slideshow- photo lighting makes it very deceiving. For our family's 2016 Christmas holiday week, we found the lodge overall extremely dirty and poorly equipped. Eleven family members became sick with al... read more

Kim Robinson's profile image
Kim Robinson 
7 years ago

Cabin was great but it totally sucked not to have cable and wifi!!! No wifi put me over my data, my opinion wifi and cable should be included for the price. Other than that it was good. 

Frequently asked questions about Bear Camp Cabin Rentals

How is Bear Camp Cabin Rentals rated?

Bear Camp Cabin Rentals has a 4.5 star rating with 3,631 reviews. 

When is Bear Camp Cabin Rentals open?

Bear Camp Cabin Rentals is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com