Logo White
Watch Demo

Beads 'n Things

Own this business?
4.8
99 reviews
|Retail|Pittsford, NY 14534

50 State St Suite D, Ste 8, Pittsford, NY 14534

(585) 586-7230

http://www.beadsnthings-ny.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Graphic Connections
5.0
(9) · Retail

70 State St

(315) 789-2762

2 people are looking at this business

Willopus T-shirts
5.0
(1) · Retail

132 Winterroth St

(585) 473-8337
Karen's Kollectables
5.0
(6) · Retail

3422 N Gravel Rd

(585) 798-5430

1 person is looking at this business

America's Decor
5.0
(13) · Retail

1500 Monroe Ave

(585) 244-8220

1 person is looking at this business

Krudco Skates
4.9
(70) · Retail

371 Park Ave

(585) 325-4790

2 people are looking at this business

Material Rewards
4.9
(66) · Retail

10160 Sandy Hill Rd

(585) 335-2050

About

Serving bead lovers since 1968, offering jewelry supplies, classes, beads & findings, repairs, restringing and custom jewelry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
99 reviews
581
  
45
  
36
  
21
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 40 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lydia Stern on Facebook

2 months ago

07/05/2019, 12:42 PM
What a lovely shop! The mom and daughter team are so helpful and knowledgeable and the selection is amazing!
Bonnie Stauber Deaton on Facebook

2 months ago

06/10/2019, 10:27 AM
Just went to my first class. My BFF and I had a great time. Anne is great! The shop is adorable and has everything you could possibly need to make your own jewelry.
Janie Marini on Facebook

8 months ago

12/28/2018, 17:21 PM
The selection of beads is amazing! The staff is the best, very patient and eager to help! The merchandise is very reasonable. I could spend hours here!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Valerie Gallelli Polachak on Facebook

9 months ago

11/24/2018, 15:23 PM
I took a class. Had a great time. Owner/ Instructor very patient. Wonderful shop w/ large assortment of beads & accessories. Excellent knowledge of products. They even have kits in which you can create your own piece❣️
Veronika Freeman on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2018, 07:45 AM
Fun place to shop, wide selection of beads, accessories and tools. Friendly atmosphere.
Tonya Griffin on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2018, 20:56 PM
The owners are so helpful and friendly! Whether you are a beginner or advanced "beader" this store has everything you need! The classes are great and easy to follow!
Kelli Burns on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 10:58 AM
Love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love everything about this wonderfully put together shop. Imagination comes here to bask and bloom. Thank you so much for your time and effort!!
Anna Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2017, 15:57 PM
all i can say is i am IN LOVE with their bead kits!!!!! they are the most wonderful business to buy from. EVERYTHING i get is great and to be written a personal TY and to recieve FREE stuff is above and beyond!!!! please .... if you want GREAT service and AMAZING product SPEND it HERE!!!!
Graziella Maria on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2017, 03:12 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.