Logo White
Watch Demo

Beacon Hill Chocolates

Own this business?
4.7
112 reviews
|Retail|Boston, MA 02114

91 Charles St, Boston, MA 02114

(617) 725-1900

https://beaconhillchocolates.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.8
(52) · Gift Shops

10 Huntington Ave

(617) 266-2906
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
112 reviews
583
  
418
  
37
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 80 Reviews4.6Google
  • 31 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sydney Allen on Facebook

8 months ago

10/22/2019, 10:40 AM
Best chocolate I have ever had in my life! Also the customer service was lovely, was so refreshing to come into a shop and be immediately greeted with smiles and excitement! If we’re ever back in the Boston area we are definitely making a stop here ❤️
Donna Marie Gaspar on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2018, 03:45 AM
Unique one of a kind holiday gifts and traditional treats from all over the world.
Andrew Ellis on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 14:40 PM
Very cute little shop. The variety of cchocolate was great!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Kelly Grimm Knowlton on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2017, 10:36 AM
Joy Maidou on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2017, 07:11 AM
Phyllis Craine on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2017, 08:05 AM
We ordered a keepsake box for my daughters surgeon and I sent in a pretty specific list of confections he prefers. Needless to say you guys hit it OUT of the ballpark! He loved them. Thank you.
Nick Haglich on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2017, 08:15 AM
Bossome Chocolate and Ice Cream so far in fact I love everything that has to offer for a sweet tooth Bossome selection of Candy as always.
Cecile Cuv on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2017, 03:32 AM
Nicole Hedmark on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2017, 14:11 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.