Logo White
Watch Demo

Beachy Keen Vacation Rental

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Real Estate|Corpus Christi, TX 78373

178 Mustang Royale Boulevard, Corpus Christi, TX 78373

(361) 749-0027

http://www.visitporta.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(5) · Vacation Rentals

2040 Sand Point Cir

(512) 261-8384
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Castillo on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2019, 15:19 PM
Awesome place! Loved the backyard!
Bruce Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2018, 16:32 PM
Great beach house! We had 14 people and there was plenty of room for all. Only 1/3 mile walk to the beach(Or rent the golf cart) and directly across from the pool! Would definitely recommend this to others! Look forward to coming back!
Lacey Lee Berry on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2017, 12:28 PM
We love this place. Almost three masters so perfect for family sharing. Tons of space. I love that we can cook all our own meals. Makes it feel like home. Plus we can walk right to the beach can't wait to come back
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Javier Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2017, 14:36 PM
Nice and spacious condo, great location and access to the beach. Will do it again.
Priscilla Cortez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2017, 07:56 AM
Kristina Mann Roberson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2017, 03:23 AM
Love this rental house. Super cute and cozy. Nice boardwalk to the beach. And the upper and lower levels accommodate lots of people and multiple families comfortably.
Robert Wren on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2017, 09:08 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.