Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beaches Open MRI LLC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Doctors|Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

2701 PGA Boulevard # A, #A, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

(561) 627-1111

http://beachesmri.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

7700 Congress Ave # 1131

(561) 826-1901
5.0
(2) · Doctors

5458 Town Center Rd # 2

(561) 395-8699

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

670 Glades Rd # 100

(561) 392-8855

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2438 E Commercial Blvd

(954) 776-7868

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1283 N University Dr

(954) 227-2030
5.0
(1) · Doctors

12955 Palms W Dr

(561) 798-2468
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Princess Vick on Facebook

7 months ago

06/20/2020, 13:04 PM
OMG! Ever since my ex boyfriend got me divorced for the past 2 years, i v'e not been my self. I was reviewing some post of how i could get back my boyfriend then, i saw a testimony shared by Marina Choas from SWEDEN about a spell caster named Dr.koko. I contacted Marina Chaos to confirm about how Dr.koko helped her and she clarified everything to me of how he helped her and that gave me the courage to get in touch with Dr. Koko for help. Dr. Koko assured me that my days of sorrows will be over within 24 to 48 hours after he has finished with his spell. I followed his instructions he gave to me because i had the believe, faith, hope and trust in him. Verily i say to you today that i and my boyfriend are back together and i can proudly say and testify to the world of what Dr. Koko did for me. Contact him today via gmail: drkoko941@gmail.com ] OR WhatsApp him +2348110469066 if you seek his help I recommend Dr koko he is a great spell caster you can ever trust thanks .
Dallas Butler on Facebook

a year ago

01/27/2020, 02:33 AM
Very happy with Beaches MRI , I called to make appointment ladies were very nice on the phone. Office is very clean no wait at all. I really like how they give you scrubs to wear instead of paper robes. Pat was very nice he ask questions about a previous mri I had was very good. Got to listen to music while getting mri done. Afterwards the lady at the desk ask if I would like some water? I was very impressed with the service.
Gramma Lassen on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2019, 05:58 AM
I went to the facility in Port St. Lucie and the staff is amazing,..so friendly and professional. The facility is clean and inviting. Both the waiting room and the MRI room are furnished with comfortable couches and chairs. They offer drinks and snacks. The machine is wide and open on both ends. My MRI Tech Tom explained everything before and during the process and constantly asked me if I was ok. I would highly recommend Beaches for anyone needing an MRI.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Chris Lena on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2019, 06:45 AM
When you go to a mri facility it’s usually because you have an issue that needs to be examined. Well my father went it for just that to be examined for a problem he was having...and what happened? He was treated by a mri tech who had one arm in a sling and tried to help my father on the mri table and dropped him on the floor. He was screaming in pain and they just threw him on the table and let him go without helping him to the car or checking to see if he was ok. He had to go to the ER right after and x ray showed the fall caused him to break his hip. This facility doesn’t take the proper measures to make sure its patients are safely taken care of. Beware! If I could leave negative stars I would
Jeff Radka on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 02:02 AM
Best place in town. If you need imaging go here!
Calvin Lechliter on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2017, 02:30 AM
Lee James Saxinger on Facebook

7 years ago

02/11/2014, 01:44 AM
Jennifer Patterson on Facebook

7 years ago

01/17/2014, 04:34 AM
We just left and the evening staff handled my claustrophobic husband and set him completely at ease. Unbelievably wonderful amazing staff! From the bottom of my heart- thank you!
Amy Rowe RN on Facebook

7 years ago

12/17/2013, 02:27 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.