Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beach Painting Contractors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Home & Garden|Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948

1496 Colington Rd, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948

(252) 441-8224

https://www.beachpainting.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

1223 Little River Dr

(252) 333-9504
5.0
(3) · Home & Garden

405 E Main St

(252) 338-2264

1 person is looking at this business

About

Providing superior service and peace of mind since 1995. We offer the following services: painting/staining, power washing, low pressure chemical cleaning, deck, roof sealing, light carpentry, drywall installation and repair, specialty finishes wallpaper stripping, color consultation, maintenance contracts. All of our staff is employed directly by us and not subcontractors. Safety is of paramount importance in all of our work and we keep abreast of ongoing guidelines of regulations. We offer complete repair and remodeling service, including replacement doors and windows and siding repair and installation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shon Duty review for Beach Painting Contractors
Shon Duty on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2020, 16:36 PM
Shon Duty review for Beach Painting Contractors
Shon Duty on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2020, 08:47 AM
I just realized that after our project was complete I never stopped back over here to provide a rating. I want to start by saying that I am a company owner along with my wife. I also want to start my story with what I feel is the most important part. Things did not go well to start. I say that’s the most important part, because it doesn’t matter to me how great everyone wins, I wanna know how management and owners take care of problems. And I am proud to be able to come back here and say that Matt Brauer and his wife (apologies that I cannot remember her name) are amazing business owners and back up their work and stand behind their work and word! I am nothing but impressed with how this company handles themselves, the professionalism is above and beyond! I am super confident in standing behind this statement, if you go with your quote from Beach Painting & Construction you will be glad you did!
Gil Anderson review for Beach Painting Contractors
Gil Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2019, 04:12 AM
Beach Construction did an outstanding job performing repairs to my home after substantial damage from Hurricane Dorian. Their response time from estimate to completion was phenomenal. The craftsmanship was great, and the attention to detail was all taken into consideration on all aspects. I highly recommend this company, they will take care of your needs while keeping your budget in mind. ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
John Christensen Jr. review for Beach Painting Contractors
John Christensen Jr. on Facebook

6 years ago

05/03/2016, 07:02 AM
Randyl Kirkland review for Beach Painting Contractors
Randyl Kirkland on Facebook

8 years ago

05/23/2014, 17:04 PM
They are the BEST in the Outer Banks.
Jason VanBrunt review for Beach Painting Contractors
Jason VanBrunt on Facebook

8 years ago

05/09/2014, 13:33 PM
Doug Eckert review for Beach Painting Contractors
Doug Eckert on Facebook

8 years ago

03/09/2014, 00:52 AM
Chuck Crawley review for Beach Painting Contractors
Chuck Crawley on Facebook

8 years ago

10/10/2013, 14:04 PM
DeAnna Renee' Jeffords review for Beach Painting Contractors
DeAnna Renee' Jeffords on Facebook

9 years ago

07/03/2013, 08:45 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.