Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Be Present Massage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
15 reviews
|Wellness|Plymouth, ND 48170

915 S. Main St., Plymouth, ND 48170

(734) 223-6907

https://www.bepresentmassage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Wellness

9685 Wilshire Boulevard

(310) 989-9135
5.0
(2) · Wellness

159 Kitemaug Road

(860) 848-4204

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

2898 Washtenaw Ave

(734) 883-0192

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Wellness

451 NY-25A

(631) 509-1400
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1004 N 19th Ave

(580) 931-3300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

1035 W Wayne St #10

(419) 399-1719
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
15 reviews
511
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Susannah Popov-Griggs on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/30/2019, 01:11 AM
    Angelique is a true professional!
    Annette Vs on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/11/2019, 01:44 AM
    Angelique is AMAZING and very very talented! I have never left her feeling nothing but great. She truly has healing hands. Her room is so serene and tranquil. Please try her, you will not regret. Thank you Angelique for all you do to heal my back!!!
    Chrissy Schell on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/29/2018, 04:01 AM
    The best experience every time. Angilique is amazing and I can’t recommend her enough
    Featured content
    Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

    Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

    Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
    Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

    Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

    Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
    Julia Slater Frayer on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/09/2018, 11:12 AM
    So glad to have found Angelique locally! She has provided much relaxation, health, and healing to my whole family!
    Business Response:

    I am so honored you put yourself & your loved ones in my hands 🙏🏼

    Elaine K. Williams on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/06/2018, 12:50 PM
    The best in the massage field. Angelique's loving, compassionate heart elevates the experience and I am deeply grateful.
    Samwel Giovanni on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/09/2017, 09:29 AM
    Mark Bossman on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/09/2017, 08:24 AM
    She does an excellent job in a nice quiet enviroment
    Billie Schuttpelz on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/17/2017, 02:35 AM
    Angelique has intuitive hands and such a loving gift. I've gotten great results from all of her many techniques from cranial sacral to deep muscle therapy and I like that she blends them in the session based on what I need. Combine that with the Biomat and hot towels on the feet - this is definitely not to be missed!
    Jennifer King on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/11/2016, 01:41 AM
    Wonderful massage therapist and person! Treat yourself!!!
    Business Response:

    Gracias:)

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.