Logo White
Watch Demo

Be Present Massage

Own this business?
4.9
15 reviews
|Wellness|Plymouth, Michigan 48170

915 S. Main St., Plymouth, Michigan 48170

(734) 223-6907

https://www.bepresentmassage.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

111 E Walnut St Suite C

(573) 474-7668
5.0
(6) · Skin Care

33/34/135 Shore St W

(07) 3286 2060
5.0
(12) · Wellness

9410 Dugas Dr Ste. 131

(210) 725-0428
5.0
(7) · Wellness

2914 Bee Ridge Rd

(941) 726-4784
5.0
(9) · Wellness

3130 S 11th St #301

(269) 888-6633
5.0
(13) · Wellness

509 Olive Way #807

(206) 739-4964
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
15 reviews
511
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Susannah Popov-Griggs on Facebook

    7 months ago

    08/30/2019, 01:11 AM
    Angelique is a true professional!
    Annette Vs on Facebook

    8 months ago

    08/11/2019, 01:44 AM
    Angelique is AMAZING and very very talented! I have never left her feeling nothing but great. She truly has healing hands. Her room is so serene and tranquil. Please try her, you will not regret. Thank you Angelique for all you do to heal my back!!!
    Chrissy Schell on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/29/2018, 04:01 AM
    The best experience every time. Angilique is amazing and I can’t recommend her enough
    Featured content
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    Julia Slater Frayer on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/09/2018, 11:12 AM
    So glad to have found Angelique locally! She has provided much relaxation, health, and healing to my whole family!
    Business Response:

    I am so honored you put yourself & your loved ones in my hands 🙏🏼

    Elaine K. Williams on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/06/2018, 12:50 PM
    The best in the massage field. Angelique's loving, compassionate heart elevates the experience and I am deeply grateful.
    Samwel Giovanni on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/09/2017, 09:29 AM
    Mark Bossman on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/09/2017, 08:24 AM
    She does an excellent job in a nice quiet enviroment
    Billie Schuttpelz on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/17/2017, 02:35 AM
    Angelique has intuitive hands and such a loving gift. I've gotten great results from all of her many techniques from cranial sacral to deep muscle therapy and I like that she blends them in the session based on what I need. Combine that with the Biomat and hot towels on the feet - this is definitely not to be missed!
    Jennifer King on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/11/2016, 01:41 AM
    Wonderful massage therapist and person! Treat yourself!!!
    Business Response:

    Gracias:)

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.