Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

BCP Veterinary Pharmacy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
104 reviews
|Pet Services|Houston, TX 77003 United States

1614 Webster Street, Houston, TX 77003 United States

(346) 237-8198

https://bcpvetpharm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.9
(560) · Pet Boarding

2550 West Bellfort

(936) 249-2002
4.9
(431) · Pet Services

24250 Kingsland Blvd

(936) 213-5080
4.9
(385) · Pet Boarding

13010 Wortham Center Drive

(281) 640-0051
4.9
(159) · Pet Services

8320 Copper Creek

(346) 245-5531
4.7
(58) · Pet Services

7260 Highway Six

(281) 499-0700
4.5
(48) · Consumer Services

2412 Little York Rd

(713) 697-7378
About

BCP Veterinary Pharmacy helps solve the unique medication-related challenges veterinarians and animal care specialists face that are not typically encountered by physicians caring for their human patients. Our pharmacists work closely with veterinarians to meet individual drug therapy needs for both small and large animals, including pets, exotics, and zoo animals.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
104 reviews
574
  
410
  
32
  
24
  
15
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Danalitz Ladrido review for BCP Veterinary Pharmacy
Danalitz Ladrido on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2021, 03:47 AM
I would recommend this pharmacy to anyone who has a cat that is difficult to medicate. I heard about them through a client with a really angry little cat and she said this is the only way she can get her to take her meds. I tried them as a last resort to put my cat on Prozac because I am at my wits end with her peeing on my things when the wind blows the wrong way. I tried using regular meds (liquid/tablet) and she would hide under my bed where I can’t get her without removing the mattress every time I was home. I was really struggling with the situation until I tried this pharmacy’s chews for cats. She literally comes running when she hears the bag open. I usually give her the chew tab and 4 treats to make the experience seem like it’s positive for the queen herself. I decided to switch my other cat’s meds to these chews and despite the fact that Texas is going through some 💩 and I was told shipping was delayed, I got my meds within 2 days. I am more than satisfied with this pharmacy. They are not only quick at making and sending an amazing product, but the staff is pleasant to speak with.
Caitlin Wilson review for BCP Veterinary Pharmacy
Caitlin Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2021, 04:56 AM
Excellent customer service! Website is super informative and was able to email our prescription in and it was compounded, shipped and on our doorstep in 48 hours! Our dog Lexie gobbled up her chicken flavored chews. Definitely will recommend to others with specialty vet medication needs!!
Business Response:

BCP is so happy you liked your medication Lexie🐾🐾

Heidi L Schlatter review for BCP Veterinary Pharmacy
Heidi L Schlatter on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2020, 07:32 AM
Very friendly phone specialists & my order is usually delivered within a couple of days!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Susan Solis Bishop review for BCP Veterinary Pharmacy
Susan Solis Bishop on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2020, 00:11 AM
A year ago I endured this feeding tube outfit. Today I am free again ! Thank you BCP for changing my every other day medicine into delicious treats ! I love’m and you too BCP!❤️
Jane Flusser Baker review for BCP Veterinary Pharmacy
Jane Flusser Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 01:19 AM
Thank you for your BACON flavor meds. It's what is keeping my furbaby going.
Jann Fractor review for BCP Veterinary Pharmacy
Jann Fractor on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2020, 01:25 AM
The staff is caring and efficient!
Lily Cale review for BCP Veterinary Pharmacy
Lily Cale on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2020, 03:02 AM
BCP makes my medications taste so yummy!!!
Emily Williams review for BCP Veterinary Pharmacy
Emily Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2020, 07:01 AM
BCP mixed my dog's prescription into a soft treat so she thinks it's reward time instead of medication time- I've tried the beef and peanut butter flavors. They can also do creams so the meds are absorbed thru the skin instead of shoving a pill down your baby's throat. Turnaround time is fast: 1-2 days if shipping or same-day pickups if you are local in Houston. They recently revised their website to allow online ordering of refills which is very convenient.
Vicki Clary review for BCP Veterinary Pharmacy
Vicki Clary on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2019, 06:48 AM
Anyone with fur babies needing to take medications and who struggle with taking said meds, this place is a god send! They make “vet chews” (aka medicated soft treats) that are AWESOME! They’ve been a game changer in our house!!! And they were cheaper in price compared to local neighborhood pharmacy who only dosed pills.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.