Logo White
Watch Demo

B&C Automotive

Own this business?
4.9
24 reviews
|Automotive|Santa Rosa, CA 95403

1000 Piner Rd b, Ste B, Santa Rosa, CA 95403

(707) 526-3190

http://www.bandcautosr.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(20) · Auto Repair

3190 Bayshore Rd

(707) 746-5333
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

905 Andersen Dr

(415) 459-7934
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2565 Cloverdale Ave

(925) 687-8054
5.0
(3) · Automotive

801 Davis St Ste A

(707) 446-1899
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

1970 McAllister St

(415) 567-8420
5.0
(3) · Automotive

430 S Van Ness Ave

(415) 970-8886

1 person is looking at this business

About

At B&C Automotive, we specialize in European and Domestic vehicles. We offer full automotive services to our customers including: Oil Service Factory Service Intervals Pre-purchase Inspection Vehicle Safety Inspection Brakes​ ​Suspension Tune-ups Heating & A/C Engine & Transmission Performance Modifications

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
24 reviews
522
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 16 Reviews4.9Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erica Lynn Tavonatti on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 09:19 AM
Erica Lynn Tavonatti on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 01:49 AM
Diego Ramirez on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2017, 05:43 AM
Ryan's car wizardry is A1!!!!! He has helped me with multiple vehicles and every time I walk away happy as a clam.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Joyjeet Bhowmik on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2017, 03:47 AM
Ryan is a great guy - honest, fair, timely, and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.
Alex Passos on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2017, 05:21 AM
Thanks for the awesome service and reasonable prices! I will be back for sure!
Chris Silva on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2017, 02:05 AM
Overall exceptional experience! Would recommend to anyone looking for knowledgeable service!
Lindsey Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2017, 03:00 AM
B&C Automotive is as good as it gets when it comes to mechanics. I don't know about everyone else but what I look for in a mechanic is knowledge, thoroughness, and honesty. Ryan brings that all and then some. He is extremely professional and is always very transparent about what services he will be performing as well as what the cost will be. I highly recommend B&C Automotive for anyone looking for excellent service and care for their vehicle.
Maria Neff on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2016, 02:50 AM
Want the best service? And pay a reasonable amount 4 UR AUTOMOTIVE NEEDS & receive FAST SERVICE...THEN visit the owner RYAN CHO. CALL 707-526-3190. PERSONABLE & PROFFESIONAL.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.