Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

BBN Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
103 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Lexington, KY 40509

162 Old Todds Rd UNIT 260, Ste 260, Lexington, KY 40509

(859) 654-0119

https://www.bbnphysicaltherapy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(23) · Wellness

2520 Regency Rd #150

(859) 224-0834

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(93) · Physical Therapy

1010 Monarch St #150

(859) 219-0211

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Wellness

115-C Crossfield Dr

(859) 879-8898
5.0
(66) · Physical Therapy

1130 Fashion Ridge Rd

(859) 823-2090
5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

230 Fountain Ct #100

(859) 263-0595

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Wellness

843 Eastern Bypass

(859) 544-1770
About

Local Lexington KY owned Physical Therapy Clinic. Our small, outpatient physical therapy clinic is designed to offer hands on care and give you the full attention you deserve.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
103 reviews
583
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christy Weinreich Roth on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 10:36 AM
I give 5 stars to BBN Physical Therapy on Old Todd’s Road. Emily and Mason are professional, knowledgeable and most of all fun to be around. They provide quality care and I've seen my condition improve rapidly. I would highly recommend BBN to anyone looking for a fabulous PT experience!
Floricel Hernandez on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 08:06 AM
has a great experience with BBN therapy . they always put their patients first I would definitely recommend BBN physical therapy!!! :)
Elizabeth Matherly on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2020, 13:41 PM
BBN Physical Therapy has been nothing short of amazing! Brit is phenomenal to work with as well as their front desk staff, Kallie specifically. They have worked to help me with some insurance snafus that have come up and are constantly gracious about changes that need to be made. Can't recommend them enough!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Pheba Parks on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 08:13 AM
I had a wonderful experience with BBN physical therapy at Todd’s Rd. Britt was my therapist and she was amazing. She knew just what to do to help me with my problem. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs help and would go back to them again.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. So glad you are doing better. We think Britt is pretty amazing too!

Casey Michael on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2019, 14:49 PM
Great People , wounderful experience. will be back Highly recommend
Lauren Elizabeth Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 06:23 AM
My dad was having a lot of hip pain as well as some inner ear problems. Emily at the Old Todd’s road location used many techniques to get my Dad back on his feet again....literally! He’s back on the golf course and bowling again! Thanks BBN!!
Lisa Courtney on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 08:35 AM
Everyone at the Todd’s Rd location is a delight! They are very professional and very personable too. They know what they need to get you to do to get you back in top top shape. I recommend them to anyone who needs physical therapy.
Gabby Mcclure on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2019, 11:49 AM
grate physical therraphy office and super nice people.
Chantal Turenne Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2019, 16:02 PM
Great staff and very professional at the Old Todd’s Road location. Always kind and friendly!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.