Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bayside Vision Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
63 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Valparaiso, FL 32580

111 N John Sims Pkwy, Valparaiso, FL 32580

(850) 729-8711

https://www.baysidevision.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
63 reviews
552
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara N' Sam Nelson review for Bayside Vision Center
Barbara N' Sam Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 05:04 AM
Dr. Brabam and her staff are professional and friendly. Dr. Brabam is smart, efficient, and thoroughly answers questions during exams. She is an expert in managing difficult fittings for contacts. Give her office a call!
Tisha Brown review for Bayside Vision Center
Tisha Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 07:45 AM
Great service, good people. Very helpful and easy to talk to. They have a great selection of glasses to choose from and are very helpful when you're not sure what looks good on you. The staff is eager to help and they are always attentive to your needs. Dr. Brabham is great and super nice, she’s someone you can easily talk to and get great care from. I highly recommend you stop by and check them out!
Faye Boserman Smith review for Bayside Vision Center
Faye Boserman Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2019, 01:56 AM
Ease of making appointments
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Terry McGraw review for Bayside Vision Center
Terry McGraw on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2019, 02:42 AM
Dr. Brabham and her staff are Awesome! I have had issues with my eyes over the years and she is the only eye doctor that I trust and feel comfortable with.
Annie Colón review for Bayside Vision Center
Annie Colón on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2019, 04:08 AM
Great office with amazing staff. I highly recommend this office for all of your eye care needs.
Tracy Scarlett Marthis review for Bayside Vision Center
Tracy Scarlett Marthis on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2019, 13:58 PM
Dr Brabham and her staff are wonderful! I feel
Jake Camman review for Bayside Vision Center
Jake Camman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2019, 00:11 AM
Local business with friendly, helpful staff and the latest diagnostic equipment for quality eye care. Good selection of frames and offers the latest products.
Linda Hudson review for Bayside Vision Center
Linda Hudson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2019, 00:08 AM
Everyone there was especially caring and nice. Our visit was exceptional. Dr. B was very thorough and kindly answered all of my questions and answered all of my concerns.
Vanise Tharpe Hines review for Bayside Vision Center
Vanise Tharpe Hines on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 00:14 AM
Dr. Brabham and her staff are fantastic. Eyewear prices are great and they make sure you are happy with your eyewear.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.